ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brandi Basso Is this you?
  • 22
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brandi Basso?


35 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2016

Retired

She is a real doctor the kind all people want

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2012

New Patient-Def. Recommend!!!

I just switched from my primary physician of more than 5yrs after he went to a program that wasn't affordable. I was a little leery at first, and even though the "initial" wait time was a bit long, I have to say that Dr. Brasso is the nicest and sweetest doctor I have ever met. If she if like this all the time, my family and I have officially found our doctor for the future, and we are very happy!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2011

WONDERFUL Doctor

Dr. Basso is by far the best doctor I have been to! She is so thorough and never talks over your head. She explains everything (What the problem is, what meds she is going prescribe and why they will help)! I highly recommend her!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2011

She is awesome

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2010

I am a new patient of Dr. Basso. I was recently seen for an illness and she was quick to do whatever it took to get me the right diagnosis so I can receive the correct treatment. She left no stone unturned. Her nurse, Valerie, is very nice and follows up very efficiently.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2010

Very caring, professional and prompt.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 12th, 2010

I would NEVER go to her. She misdiagnosed me every time I went to her and made mistakes with both of the Rxs that she gave me (one at each appt), but fortunately the pharmacist noticed the mistakes and haggled with her office to get it corrected. She is incompetent, possiblty even dangerous!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brandi Basso is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Denham Springs, LA.

  • Dr. Patrick Walker

    Family Medicine

    Denham Springs, LA 0.16 mi

    4.5
    (11)
    10
  • Dr. Frederick Hackley

    Dr. Frederick Hackley

    Family Medicine

    Denham Springs, LA 0.16 mi

    4.5
    (9)
    41
  • Dr. Rosa Folgar

    Family Medicine

    Denham Springs, LA 0.16 mi

    4.2
    (19)
    12