ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brandi Hardin Is this you?
  • 16
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brandi Hardin?


19 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2017

I love this office, so helpful and Dr. Hardin is amazing! I love how she

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2017

Excellent physician

Dr Hardin is so personable and down to earth. Very professional yet you feel like you're with a close friend. Great communicator and explains procedures in understandable terms. Love her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2017

Dr. Hardin & staff give exceptional care and treat their patients with concern & compassion. The Woman's Clinic is the Best!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2016

The best OB/GYN around!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2015

She delivered my baby girl and could not have made it a better experience!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2014

Dr. Hardin is a great OBGYN. But what has been the most valuable thing she has done is to deliver my baby in the way that I preferred and stayed the entire time I pushed. She listens, is caring, and her sense of humor helps lighten even the most tense situations in the delivery room. I do hope she is the one who delivers my second.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2009

Couldn't have asked for better care!

My daughter and I both go to Dr. Hardin. She cared for and delivered my daughters son and can still tell you how long she was in labor, how long she had to push and what room she was in! She has also performed a partial hysterectomy on me. Her caring ways and her understanding of what a woman is going through is so valuable to me, I would recommend her to anyone. A great Doctor!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2015

1.0 Rating

October 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 11th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brandi Hardin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Spartanburg, SC.

  • Dr. James Johnson

    Obstetrics, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Spartanburg, SC 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    46
  • Dr. William James Jr

    Dr. William James Jr

    Obstetrics, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Spartanburg, SC 0 mi

    4.9
    (25)
    41
  • Dr. Helen Brown

    Dr. Helen Brown

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Obstetrics, Gynecology

    Spartanburg, SC 0 mi

    4.9
    (14)
    11