ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brandi Le Boeuf Is this you?
  • 6
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brandi Le Boeuf?


11 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2017

Part of the growing "balance billing" scam

My wife was having an emergency medical situation. We called our insurance company, IdealCare, who instructed us to go to Seton NW Hospital's ER, because they are covered in our plan. We arrIved at Seton and handed over our insurance card, and paid our $100 copay. At this point, everyone knows we're covered by IdealCare, and as far as we know, we've already paid. Dr Le Boeuf grabbed my wife's chart and spent about ten minutes asking her some questions. She then wrote a prescription for antibiotics, and left. A month later, we received a bill for $715. We assumed it was a mistake, since we were covered by our insurance, and we'd already paid our copay up front. NOPE. Knowing we were covered by IdealCare, Dr Le Boeuf poached my wife's chart because she knew she could later "balance bill" us... since Le Boeuf does not accept IdealCare. This is a total scam practice. So we're stuck with an unexpected $715 bill that we wouldn't have to pay if Seton and Le Boeuf had not skirted our insurance coverage. I called it a "scam" because this is a KNOWN SCAM. The American College of Emergency Physicians is lobbying AGAINST federal and state laws which would prohibit this shady practice. It's a money game. Stay away from the doctors who engage in this immoral and unethical practice. Oh, and stay away from medical "professionals" who take advantage of people who are in pain, and then charge over $850.00 for a quick consult and an Rx slip.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2013

competency, kind, compassionate. tried very hard

Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 31st, 2012

ER visit

I went to the ER for stomach issues. I had acid reflux which was burning my esophagus. I had worked all day and didn't feel like it was my heart. I had GERD symptoms, caused by an antibiotic. She immediately assumed it was my heart, gave me aspirin and hooked me up to a heart monitor. Everything was fine with my heart. She did not address the reason I came to the ER at all. Didn't address the raspy voice or the GERD symtoms.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2010

Couldn't have asked for a more knowledgeable and thoughtful physician!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2009

Great bedside manner

Dr. LeBoeuf saw our daughter in the ER for what we thought was a heart problem, but turned out to be a panic attack. Dr. LeBoeuf was so gentle and could relate to our teenage daughter. She understood the stress of school and cheer and was right on w/ her diagnosis. Made my husband and I very comfortable at such a stressful time.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2008

This doctor is smart,young and very professional.

Dr. Brandi Leboeuf was my husbad's doctor, and assisted my husband very well. In only less thank 10 minutes she was already in the room. The shortest time I ever had to wait in the Emergency room. She was very carying and professional with a sweet sence of humor. Doctor's like her make people like us feel you are in good hands.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2016

3.7 Rating

November 29th, 2014

3.7 Rating

August 10th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brandi Le Boeuf is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Austin, TX.

  • Dr. Joseph Robson

    Emergency Medicine

    Austin, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    11
  • Dr. Sarah Olstyn

    Emergency Medicine

    Austin, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    10
  • Dr. Stan Rice

    Emergency Medicine

    Austin, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    28