Dr. Brandie Martin MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Conway, AR

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.0)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    65%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    24%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2016
Wonderful doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Martin has a wonderful bedside manner and is very thorough. She has a genuine concern for female health as well as the overall health of her patients. She is easy to communicate with on a medical level.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2013
She was wonderful!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had blood pressure issues and she made sure they baby and I were doing great. She is extremely bright in her craft. I would recommend her! Love her personality and she is super sweet!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Brandie Martin did my Hystorectomy proceedure and was very empathetic and understanding of all my fears. She has wonderful bedside manners which I have never found in any other Gynocologist I have ever been too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Delivered two of my three kids with her. Great at everything she has done for me and has made every visit comfortable and pleasant. Always smiling and very sweet. Wish all doctors were like her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I just love Dr, Martin!! She is so kind and genuine! She actually listens to you and truly cares about your well-being. I am so blessed to have her as my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2011
Amazing Gynocologist
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
March 17th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She was very polite and informative.

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 13th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 18th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
August 20th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Brandie Martin, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Conway, AR.