The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brandie Martin Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brandie Martin?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brandie Martin?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2016

Wonderful doctor

Dr. Martin has a wonderful bedside manner and is very thorough. She has a genuine concern for female health as well as the overall health of her patients. She is easy to communicate with on a medical level.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2013

She was wonderful!

I had blood pressure issues and she made sure they baby and I were doing great. She is extremely bright in her craft. I would recommend her! Love her personality and she is super sweet!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2012

Dr Brandie Martin did my Hystorectomy proceedure and was very empathetic and understanding of all my fears. She has wonderful bedside manners which I have never found in any other Gynocologist I have ever been too.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2011

Delivered two of my three kids with her. Great at everything she has done for me and has made every visit comfortable and pleasant. Always smiling and very sweet. Wish all doctors were like her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2011

I just love Dr, Martin!! She is so kind and genuine! She actually listens to you and truly cares about your well-being. I am so blessed to have her as my doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2011

Amazing Gynocologist
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

March 17th, 2011

She was very polite and informative.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

1.0 Rating

June 13th, 2016

2.0 Rating

April 18th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brandie Martin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Conway, AR.

  • Dr. Debra Lawrence

    Dr. Debra Lawrence

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Conway, AR 0.01 mi

    20
  • Dr. Joshua Ward

    Dr. Joshua Ward

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Conway, AR 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    12
  • Dr. Amy Johnson

    Dr. Amy Johnson

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Conway, AR 0.01 mi

    3.5
    (8)
    13