The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brandon Ball Is this you?
  • 24
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brandon Ball?


27 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2016

I was very scared when I went for my consult but, Dr. Ball assured me everything was going to be ok. He removed my gallbladder 2 weeks later and did a great job. I truly recommend him to everybody, couldn't ask for a better surgeon. He's very compassionate about his job and patients

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2015

- setting the standards -

all i can say is thank you from the bottom of my heart...the day before surgery and the day after surgery...what a difference in the way i feel...and its all because of this doctor....thank you Dr. Ball

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2012

Gina

I have doctored with Dr. Ball since 2007, I was diagnosed with cancer and was scared to death. I believe God led me to Dr. Ball, he is an excellent doctor, caring and has his patient's best interest at hear. Would recommend him to anyone who has surgical needs.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2012

The best in Uniontown

Im only 20, and I had to have two procedures done the the past year. Dr. Ball is a must! He is so incredibly caring for patient needs, and made me feel at ease with both of my surgeries. I had 0 complications, and any questions I had were answered. If you need your gallbladder removed go to him. I cannot express how gratefully I am to have such a great doctor take care of me.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2011

Dr. Ball diagonosed my mother's cancer which was a very rare form. He treated my mother and the whole family with respect, made us informed, and provided the highest quality of care for our mother. He and his surgical group also saved my life with emergency surgery. I have had nothing but positive experiences with him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2008

Good choice for a surgeon

Dr. Ball is a very good surgeon. I highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

3.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brandon Ball is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Uniontown, PA.

  • Dr. Gustavo Bello Vincentelli

    Bariatric Medicine, General Surgery

    Uniontown, PA 0 mi

    4.5
    (4)
    9
  • Dr. Josef Vanek

    General Surgery

    Uniontown, PA 0 mi

    4.5
    (11)
    28
  • Dr. Michael Reilly

    General Surgery

    Uniontown, PA 0 mi

    4.1
    (10)
    35