Dr. Brandon Ball MD Patient Reviews

  • General Surgery Uniontown, PA

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.3)

26 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    88%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very scared when I went for my consult but, Dr. Ball assured me everything was going to be ok. He removed my gallbladder 2 weeks later and did a great job. I truly recommend him to everybody, couldn't ask for a better surgeon. He's very compassionate about his job and patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2015
- setting the standards -
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
all i can say is thank you from the bottom of my heart...the day before surgery and the day after surgery...what a difference in the way i feel...and its all because of this doctor....thank you Dr. Ball
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2012
Gina
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have doctored with Dr. Ball since 2007, I was diagnosed with cancer and was scared to death. I believe God led me to Dr. Ball, he is an excellent doctor, caring and has his patient's best interest at hear. Would recommend him to anyone who has surgical needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2012
The best in Uniontown
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Im only 20, and I had to have two procedures done the the past year. Dr. Ball is a must! He is so incredibly caring for patient needs, and made me feel at ease with both of my surgeries. I had 0 complications, and any questions I had were answered. If you need your gallbladder removed go to him. I cannot express how gratefully I am to have such a great doctor take care of me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ball diagonosed my mother's cancer which was a very rare form. He treated my mother and the whole family with respect, made us informed, and provided the highest quality of care for our mother. He and his surgical group also saved my life with emergency surgery. I have had nothing but positive experiences with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2008
Good choice for a surgeon
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ball is a very good surgeon. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2016

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 8th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Brandon Ball, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Uniontown, PA.