Dr. Brandon Busbee MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.9
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.4)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    14%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 22.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

4.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent MD and staff. He repaired my torn detached retina with skill and care. I would highly recommend him to anyone for expertise eye care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2014
Dr. Busbee
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Busbee is the most trustworthy doctor I have ever seen. EVER. I'm a diabetic that went blind after going on an insulin pump. I was 39 years old, and Dr. Busbee promised me that I would see before I turned 40, and it did happen. Dr. Busbee is a doctor with wonderful bedside manners. My family and I sing his praises to everyone. He and his wonderful staff always make us feel welcome and very well cared for.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2014
Love this Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Busbee is the BEST. He has given me many shots in my eye with NO PAIN. He developed his own "pain free gel" that is put into my eye several times before my shot. He has a very soft, easy going nature, and I would not go anywhere else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
doctor Busee is a very caring ,considerate ,knowledgeable doctor would highly recommend!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2012
Wonderful caring Doctor
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Busbee performed my detached retina surgery 4 years ago.He is a wonderful, thoughtful doctor. He is very thorough and has always addressed any concerns I have had.Definitely a leader in his field.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2010
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Busby has been wonderful in diagnosing and treating my diabetic retinal condition. He is always friendly and makes his patients feel comfortable. I have gotten great results as a patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2010
Faboulous doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been going to him for 3 1/2 years. He is great - caring, patient, good with explanation, encouraging....Can't say enough good.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I am very grateful for Dr. Busbee and his staff. Thank you. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Brandon Busbee, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.

Doctor

Dr. Brian Biesman

27 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Eric Schneider

8 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Everton Arrindell

30 years experience

4.8 of 5