ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brandon Busbee Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brandon Busbee?

Chronic Dry Eye

Chronic Dry Eye

Get the facts about chronic dry eye, including the causes, symptoms and doctors who treat this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brandon Busbee?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 9 Comments

4.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2015

Excellent MD and staff. He repaired my torn detached retina with skill and care. I would highly recommend him to anyone for expertise eye care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2014

Dr. Busbee

Dr. Busbee is the most trustworthy doctor I have ever seen. EVER. I'm a diabetic that went blind after going on an insulin pump. I was 39 years old, and Dr. Busbee promised me that I would see before I turned 40, and it did happen. Dr. Busbee is a doctor with wonderful bedside manners. My family and I sing his praises to everyone. He and his wonderful staff always make us feel welcome and very well cared for.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2014

Love this Doctor

Dr. Busbee is the BEST. He has given me many shots in my eye with NO PAIN. He developed his own "pain free gel" that is put into my eye several times before my shot. He has a very soft, easy going nature, and I would not go anywhere else.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2012

doctor Busee is a very caring ,considerate ,knowledgeable doctor would highly recommend!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2012

Wonderful caring Doctor

Dr Busbee performed my detached retina surgery 4 years ago.He is a wonderful, thoughtful doctor. He is very thorough and has always addressed any concerns I have had.Definitely a leader in his field.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2010

Dr. Busby has been wonderful in diagnosing and treating my diabetic retinal condition. He is always friendly and makes his patients feel comfortable. I have gotten great results as a patient.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2010

Mrs Cheryl Fitzhugh
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2010

Faboulous doctor!

I've been going to him for 3 1/2 years. He is great - caring, patient, good with explanation, encouraging....Can't say enough good.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2008

I am very grateful for Dr. Busbee and his staff. Thank you. Thank you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brandon Busbee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.

  • Dr. Brian Biesman

    Dr. Brian Biesman

    Plastic Surgery, Ophthalmology

    Nashville, TN 0 mi

    4.5
    (52)
    28
  • Dr. Michael Parrott

    Dr. Michael Parrott

    Ophthalmology

    Nashville, TN 0 mi

    4.7
    (74)
    9
  • Dr. Franco Recchia

    Dr. Franco Recchia

    Ophthalmology

    Nashville, TN 0 mi

    4.7
    (23)
    21