Overall Review

4.6
  • 35 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 12.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Grove is an amazing Dr. I have so many health issues and a genetic blood disorder that he not only had studied in med school he further went on to continue research before and after every appointment and be on top of it and work side by side w/my specialist. I can not say enough about how truly human, empathetic, intelligent, kind, and just an all around decent provider he is. My lifeand health has changed for the better since becoming his patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2016
south pacific lead male in h.b.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
He was great lead in s. Pacific. I was his director in the musical. Please tell him i wrote. I live in lakewood.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Doctor I have seen in my 58 years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr. Grove is more than a family practitioner. He cures by listening to his patients and offering unconditional love. He will be leaving his practice soon to doctor Chow. We as patients who love Dr. Grove will indeed be losing a great healer in all areas.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2014
i would recommend this family practice
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent , nice, and smart doctors that actually care about what you have to say. The staff is very helpful and understanding. Soon, I'll be bringing my daughter.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2012
has great bedside manner
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's been my doctor since I was 16 (I'm now 22) and I've always felt very comfortable going to him. I have a variety of health problems and I've left a lot of places unhappy.But I've never left his office not feeling totally taken care of. he's always got a plan A, a plan B and sometimes a plan C. He's considerate of what I prefer in treatments. He Listens!! Even if what you have to say has no relevance to the problem, he doesn't interrupt, he isn't condescending, very polite. I would recommend him to anyone, my whole family see's him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Love this Doctor! His knowledge, coupled with his kindness is such a comfort. He always spends as much time as needed during an office visit, answering questions and explaining things in laymans terms. He makes you feel at ease in talking about any issue. He also always remembers things going on in my or my families lives and asks how they are....who does that these days? It feels like he is an old school family doctor with the most current up to date knowledge. Someone you would want to be friends with.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2012
Fred B.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I finally find a doctor that cares about his patients and that doctor is doctor Grove. He is informative and knowledgeable. He is caring and giving and I do respect him for that. I wish and pray that we have more doctors like him in medical fields and I am so honored to have him as my doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2010
Great Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Grove really does care. He always has up to date information and he keeps your entire file on hand via his laptop. Great bedside manner, genuinely nice guy, and an amazing doctor. Listens to what you need and explains in detail any medications that he is going to provide and how they will benefit you.Would highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
First, he's smart. If he doesn't know the answer, he will get an answer right away. He takes time to listen to his patients and treats them like like family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2009
Great Doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If your looking for a doctor, I'd recommend Dr. Grove to anyone. He is the rare doctor nowadays who truly cares.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Brandon Grove, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Huntington Beach, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Bethani Bernaba

9 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kimberly Arsi

9 years experience

3.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Judy Cheng-Chen

18 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor