Dr. Brandon Low MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.7
  • 36 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (-0.1)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 18.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2016
Couldn't have a more competent and caring doctor.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Low and his team are exceptional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Low is wonderful. He made my recovery so smooth and I very much appreciate his knowledge and the time he took to answer my questions and explain everything clear and simple. All of the staff are great people as well. Thank you all for helping me when I needed you. I will recommend your office to anyone who may need an orthopedic doctor in the future.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2015
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Low is phenomenal. He conducted an emergency surgery and an additional follow up surgery after my husband was in an accident. His work was flawless and we truly appreciated his thorough explanations of the procedures both before and after they were done. He has a fantastic personality and we felt very confident and comfortable in his care. All of our nurses even commented on how fantastic he is to work with and mentioned that he treats them with a level of respect that isn't common in physicians. I can't say enough positive things about this doctor. I will actually be sad when we're done with our follow up appointments!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
AWESOME DOCTOR!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A GREAT doctor compassionate, listening, caring. I couldn't want more in a doctor. I'd never been to a hospital for anything except to have my 5 children and I'm 74 years old and have no type of illnesses. I broke both wrists and this was a very traumatic experience for me. I'm VERY GRATEFUL for the compassion he showed. I HIGHLY recommend him. If I could give a 100 star rating I would ⭐️
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great manner with patients. Clear and concise with explanations of problem. Only Doctor I would allow to do any Orthopedic Surgery on me!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2014
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Popped my hip replacement back in minutes. Great dr
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2014
Broken Ankle Treatment
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Low spent a great deal of time answering my questions and addressing my concerns. He is both knowledgable and friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2014
Patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor. Personable, caring and easy to talk to. He did a rotator cuff repair on me and every thing with very smoothly. Actually a good experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2013
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Low is both very professional and very warm and caring. I would feel extremely comfortable having him do any Orthpedic surgery on me!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2012
Complete Hip Replacement
Wait time
30 minutes
My hip replacement was an emergency because of a fall. Dr. Low already had 4 patients scheduled for that day. I was his 5th. I believe that he gave me the same care as he did his first. I'm told that my recovery was remarkable. He is professional, caring and has always patiently responded to all my questions even going the extra mile to show/give examples. Grateful patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Brandon Low, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Texas City, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Terry Siller

26 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Stanley Allen

38 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. David Yngve

40 years experience

4.8 of 5