The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brandon Ross Is this you?
  • 13
  • 2
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brandon Ross?


19 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2016

The Best!

I have been seeing Dr. Ross for years, and I will say She Definitely has helped me a lot with my allergies, and Asthma. She is very easy to talk to, takes the time to go over everything with you, and is very smart. She is the best Doctor around as far as I`m concerned. Everyone in the office is very friendly, and I feel right at home when I walk in that office. I wish that I worked there! it would be a great work environment!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

Excellent doctor, excellent staff. I've gone there for years. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2015

Knowledgeable, very compassionate doctor

I have been seeing Dr. Ross for almost 20 years, and she is easily the best doctor in every respect I have ever had in my life. Besides being very knowledgeable in her field, she has fantastic inter-personal skills, does not talk down to her patients, is a very warm and caring person. In many years of dealing with severe chronic bronchitis due to smoking that sometimes mimicked asthma (thankfully gone since I quit 4 years ago!), I truly believe she may have saved my life. In my experience, most general care or internist doctors know VERY little about breathing issues, especially the proper medications needed to treat them. I know that she would be an great doctor with children too.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2015

Dr. Ross is an excellent Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2015

A true GEM!!!

Dr. Brandon Ross is Knowledgeable, personable, kind, & patient oriented. My family's asthma/allergy Dr. for life.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2014

Excellent Doctor

Dr. Brandon Ross is caring, brilliant, professional, and knowledgeable. She has assisted me in many situations at work involving allergic responses. She is a true gift from God to her profession!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2013

Dr. Brandon Ross

Dr. Ross is a competent, caring, dynamic physician. As a chemically-sensitive teacher, I don't know what I would have done without her. Don't hesitate to call this gifted allergist, as you could be feeling better right now! She is a brilliant woman who also has children: she is great with pediatric allergy. God bless this wonderful woman!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2016

4.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brandon Ross is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Troy, MI.

  • Dr. Stephen Williams

    Dr. Stephen Williams

    Internal Medicine

    Troy, MI 0.06 mi

    4.2
    (19)
    20
  • Dr. Karl Kolbe

    Dr. Karl Kolbe

    Internal Medicine

    Troy, MI 0.06 mi

    3.9
    (16)
    36
  • Dr. Sarala Ravikant

    Dr. Sarala Ravikant

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Troy, MI 0.06 mi

    3.7
    (10)
    52