Dr. Brandon Ross MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 7 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.1)

7 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    68%
  • Satisfied
    26%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 11.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 7 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2016
The Best!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Ross for years, and I will say She Definitely has helped me a lot with my allergies, and Asthma. She is very easy to talk to, takes the time to go over everything with you, and is very smart. She is the best Doctor around as far as I`m concerned. Everyone in the office is very friendly, and I feel right at home when I walk in that office. I wish that I worked there! it would be a great work environment!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor, excellent staff. I've gone there for years. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2015
Knowledgeable, very compassionate doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Ross for almost 20 years, and she is easily the best doctor in every respect I have ever had in my life. Besides being very knowledgeable in her field, she has fantastic inter-personal skills, does not talk down to her patients, is a very warm and caring person. In many years of dealing with severe chronic bronchitis due to smoking that sometimes mimicked asthma (thankfully gone since I quit 4 years ago!), I truly believe she may have saved my life. In my experience, most general care or internist doctors know VERY little about breathing issues, especially the proper medications needed to treat them. I know that she would be an great doctor with children too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ross is an excellent Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2015
A true GEM!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Brandon Ross is Knowledgeable, personable, kind, & patient oriented. My family's asthma/allergy Dr. for life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2014
Excellent Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Brandon Ross is caring, brilliant, professional, and knowledgeable. She has assisted me in many situations at work involving allergic responses. She is a true gift from God to her profession!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2013
Dr. Brandon Ross
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ross is a competent, caring, dynamic physician. As a chemically-sensitive teacher, I don't know what I would have done without her. Don't hesitate to call this gifted allergist, as you could be feeling better right now! She is a brilliant woman who also has children: she is great with pediatric allergy. God bless this wonderful woman!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Brandon Ross, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Troy, MI.

Doctor

Dr. Stephen Williams

20 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sarala Ravikant

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Karl Kolbe

3.7 of 5