ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brandon Sick Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brandon Sick?

Ratings and Reviews

105 Ratings with 16 Comments

  • Excellent
    82
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    7
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    82
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    7
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.8 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 105 Ratings with 16 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2016

My wait time was excellent. I barely got signed in before I was called back to see the doctor. So in reality my wait time was less than 5 minutes. Dr. Sick takes time and answers all my concerns. He wants to work with me in taking care of my problem. He is not one to say this is what we are going to do, but this is what I would like for us to do if it is okay with you and he will give the reasons behind the why. He lets me get involved with my care and it is not a one sided thing. I think he treats me like he would like to be treated if the shoe was on the other foot. I have high respect for him. We need more doctors like him. I did not rate the Accurate Diagnosis because we will do a follow up visit first. But, knowing what I knew when I went in, and his diagnosis match another that I had had a few weeks earlier, without having to do x-rays and scans, I would have to say a 5 star on the diagnosis.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2016

Healthcare Excellence

Doctor Sick has been my primary care physician for several years and with good reason. Both he and his staff are knowledgeable, attentive, friendly and caring. Everyone should have this healthcare team on their side.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2016

Brandon Sick is the most professional, courteous , knowledgeable , caring Doctor I have ever had. He spends time listening to all of my problems and we develop a plan to take care of my needs. My family has been blessed to find him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2016

Glad to see Dr Sick again. He cares about his patients

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2016

Dr. Sick is top notch. He has the most wonderful bedside manner. He is caring and will spend as much time with you as possible. He makes you feel like you are his only patient. This is also why I don't take my kids to a pediatrician because he is amazing with the whole family.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2016

Explains all of your test results and how to repair the bad ones. Very informative on health and exercise.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2016

Dr Sick is thorough, patient, knowledgeable and courteous. He is my primary Doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

Best Doctor any one could ask for.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2015

I have been seeing Dr. Sick for many years. Found him to be the best and most caring as any doctor I have found. My problem is, he left the clinic and went to York, SC. I can't find him. All that I see is the office in Rock Hill, SC. I have no way to see my doctor. Where are you? They say he is coming back to Rock Hill next Year, We need him now.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2015

Dr. Sick is fantastic. Shiland however has changed and does not treat patients so much as individuals anymore since moving to new location. Feels like being treated more as a number and not an individual.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2015

Top notch physician. So glad to have found Dr. Sick.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2015

Excellent, caring doctor. Sometime there is a wait but it is worth the wait.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brandon Sick is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rock Hill, SC.

  • Dr. William Jackson

    Dr. William Jackson

    Family Medicine

    Rock Hill, SC 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (12)
    36
  • Dr. Robert Fulmer

    Dr. Robert Fulmer

    Family Medicine

    Rock Hill, SC 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (13)
    32
  • Dr. Eric Johnson

    Dr. Eric Johnson

    Family Medicine

    Rock Hill, SC 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (30)
    9