ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brandon Suedekum Is this you?
  • 23
  • 0
  • 4
  • 3
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Promptness
Wait Time
18 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brandon Suedekum?


30 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2016

The best doctor ever

I have had cornea transplants on both eyes now, this doctor is the best of the best. Staff is great.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2015

cataracts

Dr suedecum has been most professional at every visit. My cataract surgery and lens implant was the easiest medical procedure that I have ever had. The followup calls from the surgery center was much appreciated. If I should ever need his services I would not hesitate.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2015

I highly recommended,

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2015

Very friendly, very knowledgeable. Puts you at ease quickly.

Wait time
10 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 11th, 2015

Cornea transplant wasn't the problem so it leaves me wondering why did he recommend the surgery??? It is about the money!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

April 27th, 2014

Debating

Dr Suedekum is rated very high, but he runs out of the room. First visit he chatted, after that it is hard to get his attention. He is very nice and I just had surgery done. I have allot of bruising and swelling, which I was not aware of. I am on my fifth day and still blurry, with light issues. That is why I titled this as debating. Neither the office nor the doctor gave me anything nor filled me in on expectations, so that upset me. The surgery coordinator is hard to get ahold of.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2012

catirac surgery

I feel that Dr.Suedekum is a very caring and feeling surgeon with me as a patient on 2 occasions. He is the very best.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2010

very professional but i need another corne transplant after the 1st one was rejected

I trust Dr.Suedekum to do another cornea transplant after the 1s one was rejected.If the second one doesn't work, I am going to have to go to someone else.don w. smithp.s the costs for the 2nd transplant should be reduced and the $80 co-pay after surgery shoul be waived.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2009

Very skilled doctor

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2017

3.0 Rating

October 18th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brandon Suedekum is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.

  • sharam danesh

    sharam danesh

    Ophthalmology

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    4.4
    (36)
    22
  • Dr. Robert Gross

    Dr. Robert Gross

    Ophthalmology

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    2.9
    (34)
    26
  • Dr. Jung Dao

    Dr. Jung Dao

    Ophthalmology

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    2.6
    (27)
    20