Dr. Brandon Suedekum MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (-0.1)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    75%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    7%
  • Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 18 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2016
The best doctor ever
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had cornea transplants on both eyes now, this doctor is the best of the best. Staff is great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2015
cataracts
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr suedecum has been most professional at every visit. My cataract surgery and lens implant was the easiest medical procedure that I have ever had. The followup calls from the surgery center was much appreciated. If I should ever need his services I would not hesitate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommended,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Very friendly, very knowledgeable. Puts you at ease quickly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 11th, 2015
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Cornea transplant wasn't the problem so it leaves me wondering why did he recommend the surgery??? It is about the money!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 27th, 2014
Debating
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Suedekum is rated very high, but he runs out of the room. First visit he chatted, after that it is hard to get his attention. He is very nice and I just had surgery done. I have allot of bruising and swelling, which I was not aware of. I am on my fifth day and still blurry, with light issues. That is why I titled this as debating. Neither the office nor the doctor gave me anything nor filled me in on expectations, so that upset me. The surgery coordinator is hard to get ahold of.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2012
catirac surgery
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel that Dr.Suedekum is a very caring and feeling surgeon with me as a patient on 2 occasions. He is the very best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2010
very professional but i need another corne transplant after the 1st one was rejected
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I trust Dr.Suedekum to do another cornea transplant after the 1s one was rejected.If the second one doesn't work, I am going to have to go to someone else.don w. smithp.s the costs for the 2nd transplant should be reduced and the $80 co-pay after surgery shoul be waived.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 4th, 2009
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very skilled doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Brandon Suedekum, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.

Doctor

Dr. Jung Dao

19 years experience

2.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Robert Gross

25 years experience

2.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sharam Danesh

21 years experience

4.4 of 5