ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brandon Zabukovic Is this you?
  • 27
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brandon Zabukovic?


32 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2016

BEST DOCTOR EVER HAD

I recommend him because he is the best doctor ever well I had another doctor for 18 years and he never done not even half of what this doctor has done for me I recommend him to everyone he's the best

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2016

Amazing Doctor

Dr. Z is an outstanding doctor. He delivered my son when my OBGYN was on vacation and he did such an amazing job in making me feel like I had been his patient for years! He is now my 8 month old son's doctor and I could not be happier with him! I highly recommend Dr. Z! He is the best!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2013

EXCELLENT!!!

Dr. Zabukovic is an extremely intelligent, knowledgable, gifted, caring, personable (and likable) physician. He knows what he's doing - I've been a p ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2013

Zabukovic Rocks!!!

Dr. Zabukovic is extremely kind, personable, caring/concerned (genuinely) and an incredibly gifted physician! I have been a patient for at least five years and have exactly zero complaints of this man. And I've had some complicated medical issues along the way. He is soooooo good, it is almost beyond description. In addition to being extremely personable/friendly, Dr. Z NEVER makes you feel rushed during your appointment. Whatever time you need, he will take with you. He asks the right questions, listens carefully - and hears you - and is just plain wonderful!!! Thank you, thank you, thank you Dr. Z! You ARE the best! Gonna miss you. :o(

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2016

3.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brandon Zabukovic is similar to the following 3 Doctors near South Bend, IN.

  • Dr. Megan Pence

    Dr. Megan Pence

    Family Medicine, Residency

    South Bend, IN 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    2
  • Dr. Leah Craft

    Family Medicine

    South Bend, IN 0 mi

    3.6
    (17)
    5
  • Dr. Rina Patel

    Dr. Rina Patel

    Family Medicine

    South Bend, IN 0.37 mi

    4.0
    (8)
    15