ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brandt Loev Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brandt Loev?

Ratings and Reviews

37 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    33
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    33
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.7 min

Showing 37 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2015

Awesome office and Doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2014

Very caring and concerned doctor

I am very happy with Dr. Loev as my primary care physician. I ensure my annual visits are made and we talk through all of my results and recommended changes for helping me improve.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2013

Think about things like... What was most memorable? What did you like or dislike? What would you tell a friend? Would you choose this doctor again?

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2011

professional and thorough

My son has been patient for 15 years .I just recently 2years ago came to Dr. Loev's office after my doctor of 40 years retired.He also was a DO.I am very happy with the care I receive.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2011

Great bedside manner. Nurse was rude.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2011

Doctor is great

Doctor is The best!Administrative staff is HORRIBLE !

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2009

Top Notch In my Book

Dr. Brandt Loev always seems to put is patience at the top of his priority list. I have always felt welcome in his office by him and his staff.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 6th, 2009

Office staff appalling.Doctor poor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brandt Loev is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Chester, PA.

  • Dr. Ronda Broady

    Dr. Ronda Broady

    Family Medicine

    West Chester, PA 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (10)
    15
  • Dr. Aileen John

    Dr. Aileen John

    Family Medicine

    West Chester, PA 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (3)
    13
  • Dr. Melanie Ice

    Dr. Melanie Ice

    Family Medicine

    West Chester, PA 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (16)
    25