The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brandy Robinson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.8
  • 27
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brandy Robinson?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Patient

Posted on September 26th, 2016

Dr. Robinson is Proffesional, kind, amazing concerned listener, explains your diagnosis or medications in ways you can understand, ask pertinent questions, and spends quality time....... And that smile :). Her staff is a class act, from the front office to the medical assistance. Making a change to a Doctor and staff can be frightening, not this change!! Thank you everyone for the warm welcome, and relaxed comfortable environment!! You got me at Hello! Thank you !!! * I have to come by for a recheck on VS, they said no appointment needed, just stop in real quick in 2-3 weeks and we will get you right in for that check!! Amazing!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

First Time Impression

Posted on June 29th, 2016

It was a pleasure meeting her today! She had a great personality & was very informative. After just one appointment, my husband & I would recommend her.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Is a wonderful Doctor

Posted on June 29th, 2013

Dr Robinson is a great person and a wonderful Dr. If you don't understand something she will explain it to you! She makes you feel comfortable in her office! I give her 2thumbs up!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

So Good

Posted on February 26th, 2013

Couteous, compassionate, always takes the time to listen intently, gentle, and very knowledgable and upbeat!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring and professional

Posted on April 2nd, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2011

The best of the best!!!! She has been my doctor for 2yrs and she is awesome! Dr. Robinson is knowledgeable, courteous and professional.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 22nd, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Two Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brandy Robinson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Grand Prairie, TX.