The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brandy Willis Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brandy Willis?


12 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2014

Outstanding Physician

I went to Dr. Willis after having problems with a previous family doctor, and I must say I was not at all disappointed. Dr. Willis is very attentive and knowledgeable. She takes her time with her patients, her diagnoses have been accurate so far, and she explains in detail all lab results, as well as any medications she may prescribe. She and her staff are always friendly and courteous, and there have not been any long waits to see her. I have highly recommended her to friends.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2014

Ex-patient

No follow-up; no response to calls; no confidence in dr. especially with regard to elderly patients. Make excuses for not following up with patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2014

Wonderful doctor

Dr. Willis is an excellent doctor. After telling her about symptoms I had ongoing since 2000, she correctly diagnosed the problem. I had been to quite a few other doctors. They did not correctly diagnose the problem. She is very patient when you are telling her about your medical issues. I have had quite a few primary care doctors here in Tallahassee. I am very satisfied with the care she gives me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2011

Finally a GP that worked for me!!

I've been unsatisfied with doctors in my area and after several appointments all over town, I decided to give Dr Willis a try. I was given an appointment within a week of my call. Her staff is courteous and her nurse is great. The sheer amount of time she spent with me shocked me, never had any General physician asked me questions and hear me talk for over an hour!! I've been going to her for little over 6 months and so far it's been great!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2011

A Keeper!!

I am new to the area, chronically ill with a complicated case history. Dr. W. was patient and listened and asked numerous key questions and made me feel at ease and very well taken care of. Within one day of my appointment I was contacted by the referrals she made to specialists. I am vey impressed with her and her professionalism and concern for my well being! She is a keeper!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brandy Willis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tallahassee, FL.

  • Dr. Terreze Gamble

    Dr. Terreze Gamble

    Family Medicine

    Tallahassee, FL 0 mi

    4.6
    (30)
    11
  • Dr. Gregory Williams

    Dr. Gregory Williams

    Family Medicine, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Tallahassee, FL 0 mi

    4.5
    (19)
    24
  • Dr. Mervin Wallace

    Dr. Mervin Wallace

    Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Tallahassee, FL 0 mi

    4.5
    (28)
    15