The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Branko Pejic Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Branko Pejic?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Branko Pejic?

Ratings and Reviews

32 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 32 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

First rate doctor!

First rate doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2015

He has been my doctor since 1997

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2013

Dr. Pejic and is a great doctor

Dr. Pejic has been our family's doctor for many years, and he is a caring doctor that spends time with and listens to his patients. He and his wife Valeria run the office and they are both courteous and kind. Dr. Pejic doesn't hesitate to try different approaches in order to help his patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2012

Takes all the time he needs with you!

In my 58 years, I don't remember any doctor taking the time and care that Dr. Pejic does. Except maybe my pediatrician as a child and he was a family friend. I especially like the way he reviews my chart completely each visit, not relying on memory just to speed things up/

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2012

The best doctor around!!

Dr. Pejic is a fantastic physician and compassionate man. He treats our entire family and we have referred several friends to him. After complications from a recent surgery by another doctor, Dr. Pejic checked on me in the hospital twice a day, ordered tests and other care. The doctor, who performed the surgery, did not bother to check on me until I called his office and asked why.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2012

Excellent Doctor easy to get in and see

Dr Pejic has been so amazing to our family. Everytime we have a special need he gets us in that day with no problem. He always takes plenty of time with us and makes us feel our business is important to him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2009

Excellent Doctor

Dr Pejic has been a very good and professional Doctor. In my case he insisted on tests which led to an early diagnosis of breast cancer despite getting a note following a second mammogram which said that no suspicious abnormality had been found. That in turn led to early treatment and a very good chance of a long term cure. If it had not been for his vigilance there would probably been a considerable delay in diagnosis and treatment. He is certainly the best primary care Doctor I have ever had.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2009

Charges for records to go to a specialist then discharges you, office staff is rude

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 25th, 2016

3.0 Rating

June 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Branko Pejic is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cocoa, FL.

  • Dr. Rodolfo Torres Jr ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Rodolfo Torres Jr

    Family Medicine

    Cocoa, FL 0 mi

    4.4
    (15)
    32
  • Dr. Deborah Malone

    Family Medicine

    Cocoa, FL 0 mi

    4.2
    (33)
    28
  • Dr. Amber Surber

    Family Medicine

    Cocoa, FL 0 mi

    4.1
    (9)
    17