The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Breelyn Wilky Is this you?

Filter Reviews

8 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.6
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Breelyn Wilky?

Showing 8 of 8 Ratings

Awesome doctor!

Posted on June 28th, 2016

Dr. Wilky is a lovely person and brilliant doctor. She's attentive, kind, and willing to help with whatever you need. She and her staff genuinely care about you. I'm so thankful I have her fighting for me.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unsurpassed care

Posted on May 25th, 2013

We have been blessed to be under Dr. Wilky's care for the past 10 months. Facing the return of cancer after surgery, we have had many concerns. She has guided us through chemo choices, radiation referrals and plans for future procedures. Her personal care and concern for both the patient and care-giver have been extraordinary. Phone calls and emails have kept us in touch between appointments and she is always quick to reply to our concerns. Although we are happy for her in the professional move she is making, we are quite sad that she will be moving to an area out of our traveling distance.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2012

Dr. Wilky is an amazing doctor who takes such a personal interest in us. Through some bad side-effects of chemo, she has kept in touch, often initiating the contact. She shows compassion as well as knowledge concerning the cancer we are facing. We have felt blessed to be under her care and know we can count on her to answer our questions and plan what is best in treatment.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

AWESOME DOCTOR!!

Posted on July 5th, 2012

Dr. Wilky is an extraordinary knowledgeable doctor, as well as caring and concerned for her patient. She always goes way out of her way to attend to her patient and way beyond the call of duty to care for her patients. She is always available to her patients, whether by phone (her OWN cell phone), email, text or in person. She takes her time to talk to the patient and her caregivers, no matter how long she takes with the patient and caregivers. Always provide all options with a ton of back-up documentation for the patient and caregivers to familiarize with and to make an informed decision. No doubt, Dr. Wilky is an old fashion type of doctor who really and truly cares about the ill patient.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Breelyn Wilky is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.