ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Breeze Goodrich Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Breeze Goodrich?


15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2015

Dr Roberts is over the top amazing!!! VERY GOOD beside manner!!! Just very nice and caring!! I'm 38 and she delivered my 4th son!! What a class act!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 27th, 2013

Highly disappointed! She appeared to lack empathy and was very short in her answers. I do not recommend this Doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2013

Amazing OBGYN

She has been my OBGYN since 2011. She has been absolutely amazing. She was the first to help with my twin pregnancy, my postpartum depression and through the lose of my son. Amazing doctor and friend!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 16th, 2013

Worst ob ever
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

August 13th, 2012

Poor bedside manner with poor eye contact. Seemed distracted by something; will not return or recommend.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2012

I was very nervous and she made me feel comfortable. Did a great job. I had no discomfort. I would recommend her to my friends.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Breeze Goodrich is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Canton, OH.

  • Dr. David Brandau

    Dr. David Brandau

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Canton, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    41
  • Dr. Naomi Wychanko

    Dr. Naomi Wychanko

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Canton, OH 0 mi

    4.8
    (23)
    19
  • Dr. Peter Digiacomo

    Dr. Peter Digiacomo

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Canton, OH 0 mi

    4.7
    (11)
    27