Dr. Breeze Goodrich MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Canton, OH

Overall Rating

3.5
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.5)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    60%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    13%
  • Bad
    27%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 18.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Roberts is over the top amazing!!! VERY GOOD beside manner!!! Just very nice and caring!! I'm 38 and she delivered my 4th son!! What a class act!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 26th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly disappointed! She appeared to lack empathy and was very short in her answers. I do not recommend this Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2013
Amazing OBGYN
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She has been my OBGYN since 2011. She has been absolutely amazing. She was the first to help with my twin pregnancy, my postpartum depression and through the lose of my son. Amazing doctor and friend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
August 13th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Poor bedside manner with poor eye contact. Seemed distracted by something; will not return or recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
I was very nervous and she made me feel comfortable. Did a great job. I had no discomfort. I would recommend her to my friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2015

1.0 of 5
February 24th, 2014
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Breeze Goodrich, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Canton, OH.