ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brenda Bass Is this you?
  • 14
  • 2
  • 6
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brenda Bass?


24 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

Great Doc

Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2015

She is exceptional!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 6th, 2012

Long wait on the phone

Dr Bass is a good doctor, however, I always have to wait a long long time on the phone and usually need to call back a few times to get help.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 12th, 2012

Great Doctor... Horrible Front Office Staff.

I love Dr Bass she is amazing! She really cares about her patients. My only issue is her office staff, talk about rude! I have called plenty of times to make an appointment the staff on many occasionshas answered the phone without saying hello or even announcing that you have just called a doctors office. They are very unprofessional and very very rude and very short. Almost as if you are intruding on their time. It's sad it's the only reason I refuse to take my son there.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2010

Dr. Brenda Bass is a knowledgeable and reliable Pediatrician

Dr. Bass was the best Pediatrician for my son, Leon Matidzhi for more than 6 years, and I always was happy with her professional expertise. While it is true that she has a lot of clients, probably due to the fact that she is an excellent doctor and maybe because of that she doesn't spend too long time with you, she is still able to fully and professionally answer all the questions and take a good look at your child's possible problems. The stuff is very nice and professional, and we for sure will stay with this Pediatrician until my son grows up. Thank you for all you've done for my son Leon, Dr. Brenda Bass and Natalie (Natalie is a very professional nurse, thanks to her my son is never afraid of shots)!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 6th, 2009

Customer

Your staff act as if you can see another ypur business doesn't matter. they act as if they can take or leave it because they have enough business. Your time is doesn't matter. I have been a customer for 12 years. She has too many clients and it feel as if you are holding her up when you talk to her. It feels as if you are being rushed through your appointment. Sometimes I have not received returned phone calls and staff did not follow-up with referral to another doctor.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

2.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2017

3.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brenda Bass is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Hollywood, CA.

  • Dr. Carolyn Kipper

    Pediatrics

    Beverly Hills, CA 0.63 mi

    38
  • Dr. Michael Engelberg

    Hematology and Oncology, Pediatrics

    West Hollywood, CA 0.64 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    45
  • Dr. Mayo Stark

    Pediatrics

    Beverly Hills, CA 0.77 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    66