inactive

Brenda Buis DO Patient Reviews

  • General Practice Mogadore, OH

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

2.6 (-1.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    50%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    7%
  • Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    17%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 40.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

1.0 of 5
July 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Totally ignored the report from emergency room, scheduled an appointment 3 months out when I was having trouble walking, worthless
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 7th, 2016
new paitents
Easy Appointment
two websites says she is excepting new patients i called to make an appointment and the receptionist says they are not taking new paitents
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My family and I have seen Doctor Buis for many years. She is one of the best doctors you could ever ask to see. She does not hesitate to refer you to specialist when needed, and takes the time to listen personally to get to the cause of your situation. She is patient and understanding. As far as the wait. That practices has done a wonderful job transitioning into the new Cleveland Clinic practices as well as balancing the patients that Doctor Cain had since he is no longer there. I have and will continue to recommend her to everyone seeking a good doctor. Doctor Buis follows up with your treatment and is willing to explore other avenues when something seems to not be working effectively.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr Buis.i have been a patient of hers for years.shes the best dr Ive ever seen.I would recommend her as a family physician for all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 7th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
5 hours at office and was told nothing about what I went for.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2013
The best doctor with the worst front office staff.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Buis is the best, I could not ask for any better physician. The office staff is another story, you are asked to be put on hold the minute you call, and then you are holding so long you can make a sandwich and eat by the time they come back. All this just get an appointment. They are not at all pleasant, and they do not go out of their way to be very friendly. Sad to say they must not enjoy their job. This happens every time I make an appointment, so it must be a every day thing for those employees.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2012
GREAT LADY, GREAT DOCTOR - VERY PERSONABLE
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What more can you ask for then to have a doctor that understands everything your going thru and gives the correct diagnosis for any problems you have plus has a great personality!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2011
GREAT doctor - Horrible Admin Staff
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Front office admin staff is horrible to work with. Had to leave this GREAT doctor because of it. Example: I was put on hold for 20 minutes - then they accidentally hung up & I had to start over --- 40 Minutes total.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Brenda Buis, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Mogadore, OH.