inactive

Brenda K Ewart DO Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

4.3
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    68%
  • Satisfied
    16%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Wait Time 16.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
She takes time to understand the problem and is knowledgeable in recommending a solution. She is caring & understanding person . I highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Ewert listens and takes her time to find solutions. I appreciate that I'm not treated like a number and am always receive the best treatment from her and staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have always had excellent care from Dr. Ewart. She is a caring and competent physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 15th, 2014
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think Dr. Ewart is great, she spends a great deal of time with you going over everything. Her staff however could be costing her...They are rude and very unprofessional. I have given up a couple of times and gone elsewhere because of office staff!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2012
Good Dr., Horrible Office Management
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ewart is great! She has been friendly and courteous, although there is sometimes quite a wait once in the examine room.The office staff however is HORRIBLE! I have been double billed, billed months after and have been treated rudely by the staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2011
Compassionate and patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ewart is patient and gentle. I had not been to see a PCP in a few years and was anxious about seeing a new PCP. She met with me explained areas of concern, listened to my concerns and questions then answered questions thoroughly. I left the office at ease and confident I was now seeing the best doctor for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She takes time with me to explain my condition and how to treat it. She gives good advice and encourgement. Im very happy with Dr. Brenda Ewart.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ewart is crass and arrogant. She is the worst doctor I have ever had . Her clinic is the most unprofessional and rude.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2010
Best Doctor Around
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ewart is through in listening to the patient. She will direct you to the proper specialist. Dr. Ewart is top notch. Her concern for her patients is the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 19th, 2009
Poor service from office staff
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
I waited over 35 minutes after my scheduled appointment time only to have one of the office staff tell me that she cannot guarantee me that the office will submit a claim to my insurance, for the services rendered that day, within a week.I think that this is absurd. They have a contract that patients need to fill out to cover themselves, but when a patient wants to make sure that s/he is covered, they won't have it. I think that it should be an office policy, written in the contract, that all insurance claims will be submitted within one week of the services being rendered.
Was this review helpful? Yes No