ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brenda Geddis-Comrie Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.8
  • 11
  • 0
  • 3
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brenda Geddis-Comrie?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

I highly recommend Dr. Comrie

Posted on March 30th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2015

I absolutely love Dr. Geddis-Comrie! She is fantastic when it comes to explaining things and really takes the time to listen. I don't visit her often but she remembers me and the little details that other doctors wouldn't normally remember or even care about. She spends quality time with me and never makes me feel rushed. I would suggest her to loved ones and friends.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

awful office staff

Posted on March 15th, 2014

very disappointed in follow up by office staff...chronic problem....like i have a scarlet letter on my head,,,M.D. is okay...

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

didn't care at all.

Posted on November 28th, 2012

She doesn't have the time to spend with, or even listens to what you say.it took an entire year before she was able to diagnose my problem even after I told her exactly what the problem was in the first visit.just doesn't believe you.I'm very frustrated with this lady.maybe she shouldn't have been a doctor! Stay away from this one.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 6th, 2012

She forgets the medications she puts me on. She has lied to me and my wife on at least 3 differnt ocasions,and has no follow up on me or my wife.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BEST

Posted on May 3rd, 2011

Dr Geddis is the best doctor I have ever dealt with. She is caring, makes you feel at ease. Haven't had a doctor like her in 30 years. She is no longer at UMass and I am trying to find her.Will not find a better doctor!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

good dr

Posted on March 28th, 2011

She was great with me. serious at first while getting all the informations then she lightened up. like her a lot but she suddenly up and left the clinic. Nobody knew where she went..

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Changed to her as primary after visit in office with her.

Posted on September 16th, 2010

I have been going to this family practice for years and I know the staff can be rude at times but they are all overworked and the office is located in a very busy hospital. I saw the other rating and know that if she was taking on other doctors appointments (which happens a lot because there are a few flaky doctors in there) there may have been a delay but isn't that pretty normal in most cases? I had to wait a long time before and actually asked what was the hold up? She told me exactly why she was delayed and made no excuses. She is one of the most kind hearted and genuinely caring physicians I have ever had. She has been very supportive and has even called me later in the evening in person to ensure I was doing OK and made sure any referral appointments were all set before I leave her office. Quite simply she is the best PCP I have ever had.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 14th, 2010

she made me wait for 1 and half hours in her office. she fianlly came in after I asked for her 3 times and after coming in she didnt even apologise for the wait. She has horrible bedside manners. I will probably never go back to her. Even at the end of the visit, she didnt tell me what was wrong. I had to ask her what was wrong. she is a really bad doctor.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brenda Geddis-Comrie is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Southbridge, MA.