The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brenda Hallenbeck Is this you?
  • 24
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
13.3 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brenda Hallenbeck?


28 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

I've been a patient of Dr. Hallenbeck's for years for obstetrics and gynecological issues. She's thorough, calming, knowledgeable and has fantastic instincts about medical issues and how to treat them at all stages. She has a great bedside manner as well. I completely trust her with my healthcare.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2012

She is awesome

I had a c-section with my 1st kids. and i told her i did not want another c-section. she did everything she could to make sure i was not going to when it was time to give birth to my son. she is a nice person.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2011

caring doctor

I've been seeing dr. Hallenbeck since 1998. Through the years I've appreciated the care she provided. She avails herself to her patients. Whenever I have questions she takes the time to explain and ensure that I understand. The practice is professional and compassionate.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2011

For anyone afraid to go to a gyn/ob, this is your answer from heaven

When I tell you I am afraid of doctors, it is an understatement. Terrified is more like it. It is not the doctor itself but more the whole process. I was always hesitant about any examination and i am still anxious of the forthcoming results. I was always afraid to have a baby even though I wanted one. My first meeting with Dr Hallenbeck was not a stellar point in my life. I was 31 and clearly having a miscarriage. She was so kind to me, I cannot even put it into words. I was a wreck, crying, unable to speak, my poor husband had to answer my gynecological questionaire!! We got thru it and eventually went on to have two beautiful babies. She delivered my first son and when I say it was the BEST experience of my life. It was not the horror story every mother tells of the delivery. I imagine those stories come from women who just didnt find the best qualified doctor. She just has an understated way of assuring and encouraging you when needed.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2010

undefined
Wait time
5.0 minutes

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brenda Hallenbeck is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Worcester, MA.

  • Dr. Mary Scannell

    Dr. Mary Scannell

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Worcester, MA 0 mi

    4.6
    (36)
    32
  • Dr. Patricia Chernosky

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Worcester, MA 0 mi

    4.2
    (18)
    22
  • Dr. Mary Myers

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Worcester, MA 0 mi

    3.5
    (11)
    25