Dr. Brenda Marshall MD Patient Reviews

  • Adult Care Solana Beach, CA

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-1.0)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    88%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wow. Smart gal. Fantastic experience, and helpful. Feeling much better. Thank you to the good doctor,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 25th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Tuesday afternoon "walk in" super nutrient shots...Great idea, and it fit my schedule. Love the privacy and knowing I am well trained hands.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
All I can say is this is one of those all too rare Doctors. Dr. M. worked through my entire history with me. Not only reviewing my records, but listening to me, talking with me, in my regular person language. So very cool. The outcome of my visits were extremely beneficial, and my health has dramatically improved.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2013
Excellent Care
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Marshall spent ample time with me. She took the time to listen, and we discussed my issues in depth. Her extraordinary ability to explain the biochemical mechanisms in terms that were understandable to me, Jane Average, was very a informative and comprehensive to process. Her prognosis and course of action has helped my health improve. Excellent care. Great find. Thank you Dr. Marshall.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
January 22nd, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Marshall was able to find a B12 and folate problem in my son that no other doctors had even considered. His health has made a dramatic change. Dr. Marshall's appointments are for an hour. My son and I had our histories thoroughly gone through and discussed. Treatment plan was thoroughly discussed. All questions answered. Doctor herself called a couple of times with followup information.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

This is the true reason I got into Medicine...thanks and it has been a pleasure getting to the root cause of your son's health concerns.


5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 28th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Brenda Marshall, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Solana Beach, CA.