The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brenda Marshall Is this you?
  • 21
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brenda Marshall?


24 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2014

Wow. Smart gal. Fantastic experience, and helpful. Feeling much better. Thank you to the good doctor,

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2013

Tuesday afternoon "walk in" super nutrient shots...Great idea, and it fit my schedule. Love the privacy and knowing I am well trained hands.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2013

All I can say is this is one of those all too rare Doctors. Dr. M. worked through my entire history with me. Not only reviewing my records, but listening to me, talking with me, in my regular person language. So very cool. The outcome of my visits were extremely beneficial, and my health has dramatically improved.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2013

Excellent Care

Dr. Marshall spent ample time with me. She took the time to listen, and we discussed my issues in depth. Her extraordinary ability to explain the biochemical mechanisms in terms that were understandable to me, Jane Average, was very a informative and comprehensive to process. Her prognosis and course of action has helped my health improve. Excellent care. Great find. Thank you Dr. Marshall.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 22nd, 2012

Dr. Marshall was able to find a B12 and folate problem in my son that no other doctors had even considered. His health has made a dramatic change. Dr. Marshall's appointments are for an hour. My son and I had our histories thoroughly gone through and discussed. Treatment plan was thoroughly discussed. All questions answered. Doctor herself called a couple of times with followup information.

Doctor's Response

This is the true reason I got into Medicine...thanks and it has been a pleasure getting to the root cause of your son's health concerns.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brenda Marshall is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Solana Beach, CA.

  • Dr. John Hill

    Dr. John Hill

    Family Medicine

    Solana Beach, CA 0.18 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    43
  • Dr. Philip Sanderson

    Family Medicine

    Solana Beach, CA 0.35 mi

    4.9
    (14)
    35
  • Dr. Ariel Cortes

    Dr. Ariel Cortes

    Family Medicine

    Solana Beach, CA 0.35 mi

    4.4
    (29)
    17