ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brenda Miller-Edmonson Is this you?
  • 16
  • 4
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brenda Miller-Edmonson?


24 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2016

Best in huntsville

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2016

Sensitive, Responsive & Skilled

I was impressed that Dr Edmonson shared the same urgency that I had for a fast-growing lesion near the edge of my eye. Her sense of optimism was valued, & explained the process, answering all my questions, assuring the outcome & my physical appearance. Most valuable was her judgement, & experience to remove enough with the fewest extractions, getting pathology confirmation and then to leave without tracks, so to speak. She was masterful in every step! Appearance is amazing. There has been no pain, just a small irritant, and the follow-up has been great! I would highly recommend her AND her staff. Am lucky that such experience, skill & facilities are available locally.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 18th, 2015

Because of an unexpected call from the hospital, I had to wait more than an hour to see Dr. Edmonson. The staff was courteous, professional and cordial. Dr. Edmonson was very outgoing and friendly, and put me at ease about the upcoming eyelid surgery.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2014

Cancer of eyeball

Other doctors in town wanted to remove my eye and sent me to her to remove my eye: she said no and sent me to another specialist who removed all the cancer and now I am cancer free and still have my eye

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 24th, 2014

Poor Follow-up

She did the work,and then cancelled 3 follow-ups.to remove stitches I got infected. I had to see MD for infection. Staff is irresponsible! I don' recommend her!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2014

Very nice lady with great bedside manner.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2012

Great Doctor!! Highly recommend her!

I would recommend Dr. Edmondson to everyone. She is great and has a wonderful bed side manner.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 13th, 2011

poor office

The office staff has little respect for a patients time.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2009

Excellent physician

Extremely pleased with Dr Edmonson's work. Highly recommend her. Excellent care. Her staff is really great too.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brenda Miller-Edmonson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Huntsville, AL.

  • Dr. John Roberts

    Dr. John Roberts

    Pain Management, Ophthalmology

    Huntsville, AL 0.45 mi

    3.2
    (19)
    20
  • Dr. Phillip Saunders

    Ophthalmology

    Huntsville, AL 0.51 mi

    4.2
    (12)
    26
  • Dr. Alexander Talalight

    Dr. Alexander Talalight

    Ophthalmology

    Huntsville, AL 0.51 mi

    4.0
    (5)
    13