The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brenda Nicholson Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 7
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

9 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

She's a nutball!

Terrible bedside manor, aloof, cold and crazy! Will not be seeing her again.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2012

al DocAaaaator.

I like Dr. Nicholson. She listens,does her best to give proper treatment andpersonally returns call.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2011

Excellent doctor, very kind

She is the best at what she does. Very knowledgeable and up-to-date on the science. Kind and caring. Takes adequate time time to explain everything - with pictures.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2010

Dr. Nicholson

Dr. Nicholson has been my Oncologist for almost 3 years. She is knowledgeable, caring and very patient when I ask many questions. She answers them and if she needs to she will research the question and get back with me. I can't say enough about her dedication to her patients and her efforts in fighting breast cancer.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

January 5th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brenda Nicholson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Knoxville, TN.

  • Dr. Muhammed Iqbal

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Knoxville, TN 0 mi

    3.8
    (4)
    29
  • Dr. Karl Lawrence

    Internal Medicine, Hospitalist

    Knoxville, TN 0 mi

    2.9
    (8)
    18
  • Dr. Mark Jackson

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine, Allergy and Immunology, Ophthalmology

    Knoxville, TN 0 mi

    2.3
    (3)
    31