ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brenda Rude Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brenda Rude?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 9 Comments

4.0 Rating

March 19th, 2017

Hard to get an appointment is my ONLY problem with Dr. Rude and that is not her fault.
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2016

Very thorough

Dr Rude spends the time necessary to get to the root of medical issues, and will listen to your thoughts regarding suggested treatment. Some doctors seem to be insulted if you have some issue with their first choice of medication, etc. I know that I'm not likely to take a medication that makes me sick, but I've had a couple of doctors tell me that's what they are giving me anyway. Usually there are other options, and Dr Rude will listen. It's also good that Mercy has a way to contact her via their website, I will usually hear from Dr Rude or her nurse within 24 hours if I send a message via the website. I highly recommend her to anyone with a complicated medical history.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

You couldn't do better

Excellent doctor in all catagories. Very sad to have lost her to Bentonville Ark.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2015

Excellent Doctor

I think Dr. Rude is probably the most thorough dr that i have ever seen. She also spends a lot of time with me when I see her, which is not necessarily the case with other Mercy doctors, or if they do spend the time, it seems it bothers them. If I need to see a dr for something between my every 3 month visits, I have seen the APN, which bothered me at first, but I haven't had any complaints about my treatment from any of them. I would, and have, recommended Dr Rude to anyone with chronic health problems.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2013

Great doctor

Absolutely the most thorough doctor I have ever used. She takes a lot of time and has been my doctor and my husbands doctor for several years. Never ever rushes you out the door.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2012

Best Family Doctor I have ever had

I would and have highly recommend Dr. Rude to anyone looking for a kind and compasonate Doctor. She is very professional and never pushes you out the door. She truely wants to help you, that is a very hard quality to find these days.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2011

Manager

Great Doctor. Very easy to talk to and she cares about you. Will take her time to know you and what is bothing you, she is never in a rush to get you out of the office. I have been seeing her as my and my wifes family Dr. for serveral years now and have no plans to change.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2009

I am an RN and have doctor shopped for 10 years for a doctor I respected and met all my criteria of a "family doctor". Dr. Rude has finally met all my criteria. I never feel rushed, I know I can tell her anything, she is non-judgemental and caring and demands follow-up on problems. She addresses all my concerns no matter how trivial.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2009

The most caring Doctor I have ever met. Incredibly thorough.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2016

1.0 Rating

May 7th, 2015

1.0 Rating

May 6th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brenda Rude is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bentonville, AR.

  • Dr. Roberto Saez

    Dr. Roberto Saez

    Internal Medicine

    Bentonville, AR 0 mi

    4.8
    (23)
    32
  • Dr. William Dement

    Dr. William Dement

    Internal Medicine

    Bentonville, AR 0 mi

    3.9
    (8)
    16
  • Dr. Tina Merritt

    Dr. Tina Merritt

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Bentonville, AR 0.90 mi

    4.4
    (16)
    21