Browse Health
Internist
18 years of experience
Accepting new patients

Patient Reviews ? Write a Review

Overall Rating:
3.5
  • Currently 3.5 of 4 stars
Total Ratings

14

Total Reviews

8

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  • Currently 3.7272727272727 of 4 stars
Promptness:
  • Currently 3.3 of 4 stars
Courteous Staff:
  • Currently 3.3636363636364 of 4 stars
Accurate Diagnosis:
  • Currently 3.9 of 4 stars
Bedside Manner:
  • Currently 3.7 of 4 stars
Spends Time with Me:
  • Currently 3.7 of 4 stars
Follows Up After Visit:
  • Currently 3.5555555555556 of 4 stars
Average Wait: 18 minutes
Some ratings provided by DrScore.
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Great doctor  |  show details
by Joy on Mar 19th, 2013

Absolutely the most thorough doctor I have ever used. She takes a lot of time and has been my doctor and my husbands doctor for several years. Never ever rushes you out the door.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Best Family Doctor I have ever had  |  show details
Sep 18th, 2012

I would and have highly recommend Dr. Rude to anyone looking for a kind and compasonate Doctor. She is very professional and never pushes you out the door. She truely wants to help you, that is a very hard quality to find these days.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Manager  |  show details
May 13th, 2011

Great Doctor. Very easy to talk to and she cares about you. Will take her time to know you and what is bothing you, she is never in a rush to get you out of the office. I have been seeing her as my and my wifes family Dr. for serveral years now and have no plans to change.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
by Mary A. on Oct 18th, 2009

I am an RN and have doctor shopped for 10 years for a doctor I respected and met all my criteria of a "family doctor". Dr. Rude has finally met all my criteria. I never feel rushed, I know I can tell her anything, she is non-judgemental and caring and demands follow-up on problems. She addresses all my concerns no matter how trivial.

  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Sep 30th, 2009

I feel she is too money oriented. Can't believe she will not take self-pay patients and does not take many insurance plans. I guess she sees only $$$$$$$$$$$$$$ - A friend told me to stay away and that's what I'll do.John Small

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
May 13th, 2009

The most caring Doctor I have ever met. Incredibly thorough.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Outstanding Customer Service  |  show details
by Citysearch User on Apr 27th, 2009 on insiderpages.com

Being one of Dr. Brenda Rude`s patients means being taken care of and knowing that when you walk out that door, you will not have to worry i...

Read Full Review at insiderpages.com
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Highly Recommended Family Doctor  |  show details
by Citysearch User on Mar 18th, 2009 on insiderpages.com

I have been a patient of Dr. Rude`s for 5 years. She takes the time to listen to your needs and concerns and does not rush you out the door...

Read Full Review at insiderpages.com