Dr. Brendan Smith MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Okatie, SC

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.8)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    70%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    10%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Wait Time 6.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2017
dr smith is excellent!!
Wait time
5 minutes
fantastic
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2017
dr smith is kind caring brilliant doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
dr smith has been our doctor since he diagnosed a melanoma, which was ignored by other local doctors. his surgery and reconstruction was excellent, as are his subsequent biopsies. he is always available, as is his staff, to be of 100% service. thanks dr smith and staff!!! rabbi dr arthur and ellen segal, hilton head island, sc
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2016
Great bedside manner; awesome office staff
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Smith is professional, polite and has a great bedside manner. His office staff are always helpful and courteous. A rarity these days. Wonderful experience all the way around.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr Smith for two frozen section biopsies and a scar revision. He did an excellent job in all areas. I can hardly find the incision area's and I would recommend him highly!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2014
Find a different surgeon this MD is a butcher
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I spent 12 grand for a tummy tuck and lift with implants. My stomach looks like a wave I also have what they call dog ears sticking out on both sides. My breasts are ruined. He cut into my nipples that are now mishaped. My L breast sticks out on the inside 1/2 further then the other side. They are not lifted they sag and the implants were placed under my breast. They hurt my spouse will not look or touch them. I now sleep in a bra and will not let him see me with my bra off. I have gone to another surgeon it is going to cost me an additional 11 grand to fix his mistake. His answer? Its normal women don't have same size breast and apply mederma the scars will get better. Go else where!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2008
Beaufort, SC
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend Dr. Smith to anyone! The surgery went perfect and the results were exactly what I had hoped for. The staff exceeded being excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 6th, 2015

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Brendan Smith, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Okatie, SC.