ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Brendan Smith Is this you?
  • 14
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Brendan Smith?


20 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2017

Great Experience Always

Excellent physician! Highly Recommended

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2017

dr smith is excellent!!

fantastic

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2016

Great bedside manner; awesome office staff

Dr.Smith is professional, polite and has a great bedside manner. His office staff are always helpful and courteous. A rarity these days. Wonderful experience all the way around .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2015

I saw Dr Smith for two frozen section biopsies and a scar revision. He did an excellent job in all areas. I can hardly find the incision area's and I would recommend him highly!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 4th, 2014

Find a different surgeon this MD is a butcher

I spent 12 grand for a tummy tuck and lift with implants. My stomach looks like a wave I also have what they call dog ears sticking out on both sides. My breasts are ruined. He cut into my nipples that are now mishaped. My L breast sticks out on the inside 1/2 further then the other side. They are not lifted they sag and the implants were placed under my breast. They hurt my spouse will not look or touch them. I now sleep in a bra and will not let him see me with my bra off. I have gone to another surgeon it is going to cost me an additional 11 grand to fix his mistake. His answer? Its normal women don't have same size breast and apply mederma the scars will get better. Go else where!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2008

Beaufort, SC

I would recommend Dr. Smith to anyone! The surgery went perfect and the results were exactly what I had hoped for. The staff exceeded being excellent.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

November 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Brendan Smith is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Okatie, SC.

  • Dr. Richard Greco

    Dr. Richard Greco

    Plastic Surgery

    Bluffton, SC 0.64 mi

    34
  • Dr. Audrey Klenke

    Plastic Surgery

    Bluffton, SC 0.64 mi

    2.8
    (41)
    10
  • Dr. David Remigio

    Dr. David Remigio

    Ophthalmology, Plastic Surgery

    Bluffton, SC 0.84 mi

    4.4
    (31)
    26