ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brendon Connolly Is this you?
  • 38
  • 8
  • 2
  • 7
  • 8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brendon Connolly?


63 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2017

Doctor is awesome staff is horrible

I went my appointment yesterday and I was late due to traffic. I tried calling for over an hour and all I got was the computer system and hitting different numbers still did not get a human being. So I get to the office and was told the Dr said no he couldn't see me. Well the staff member never talked to the Dr. So I will not be returning. I live Dr Connelly, he is a fantastic surgeon. I wish there was a way for me to contact him personally so I can let him know how well I'm doing thanks to him.... So like I said before staff lies but Dr is fantastic....

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2016

He was very informed and incredibly personal. He took great care of me after my accident.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

July 16th, 2015

the best

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 18th, 2014

No way to treat a patient

I called the office on a Friday afternoon at 3:00 to make an appointment with Dr. Connolly. I am a previous patient. The prompter told the office hours, which said the office was open until 5:00. An answering service answered and said they turn their phones off at 2:30 on Friday. I asked to leave a message. I was told they can't take messages. She then took my information and said she would see if she could connect me. She came back and said, she was told to tell me to call back, he was out of town anyways. I set an appointment with another office. No way to treat your patients.

Doctor's Response

I am sorry that this happened to you. I am no longer affiliated with this practice, but I can promise you this situation will never occur in the practice that now bears my last name.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2013

Great Doctor

This Doctor is straight up, and very direct with you and your treatment. Would highly recommend him for any and all orthopedic conditions, treatments, surgeries, and therapy. ,

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2012

Casual confidence

Had a bad shoulder problem that other orthos could not fix. He had me diagnosed In a few minutes and a full recovery in a few months without surgery. Very smart, Down to earth and communicates clearly. I highly recommend him. Best orthopedic surgeon in Sarasota.

Wait time
10 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2010

Dr. Connelly used arthroscopic shoulder surgery to repair a hole in my rotator cuff. I could leave the hospital the same day. The pain was much less severe than anticipated (compared to hip replacement). After the recommended time of out-patient physical therapy and home exercises, I have regained full use of my arm.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2009

Great doc

Smart, efficient, fixed my shoulder and explained it all very clearly. I send my family members to him and continue to be very pleased. Wish they were all like him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 11th, 2017

3.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2017

2.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brendon Connolly is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bradenton, FL.

  • Dr. Patrick Grablin

    Dr. Patrick Grablin

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Bradenton, FL 1.23 mi

    4.0
    (38)
    31
  • Dr. Timothy Pflugner

    Orthopedic Surgery, General Practice

    Bradenton, FL 1.33 mi

    4.2
    (6)
    11
  • Dr. Richard Calvin

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Bradenton, FL 2.23 mi

    45