ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brenna Gerdelman Is this you?
  • 6
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brenna Gerdelman?


12 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 18th, 2016

inattentive and incomplete services

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 17th, 2015

She is incompetant. I can tell that her staff tries to make up for her mistakes. She needs to go back to school.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

March 4th, 2015

Not the best

This is now my third appointment in 2 weeks for the same problem, and this time they insisted in order to refill a Rx. I saw Dr. Gerdelman within the past week, I have taken time off work each time, plus I have missed work due to illness, I just want a Rx refill why do I have to see her again within the same week?

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2009

LOVED her.

Normally I'd have an Internal Med doc instead of a Family Practice Doc for my primary care provider, but Dr. Lee had a same-day appt. available when I urgently needed it- was the day before I was leaving town for vacation. Anyway . . . she was awesome, and made a genuine effort to establish rapport on our first visit. I've been seeing her ever since- and btw, she used to be a practicing OB before Fam Med, so as an adult female I know her expertise can only benefit her patients. Imo she's an amazing and talented doc.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2009

Horrible Treatment

Waited and waited while others with later appointments were called in. I asked the receptionist at least 2 times what the hold up was. She stated each time that I was next and then took 3 people ahead of me. I never even got to see the doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

February 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2014

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brenna Gerdelman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Austin, TX.

  • Dr. Vimal George

    Family Medicine

    Austin, TX 0 mi

    3.9
    (10)
    15
  • Dr. Amy Okpaku

    Family Medicine

    Austin, TX 0 mi

    13
  • Dr. Li-Tai Chuo

    Dr. Li-Tai Chuo

    Family Medicine

    Austin, TX 1.43 mi

    4.9
    (41)
    22