The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brennen Lucas Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brennen Lucas?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 23 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2017

Very positive!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2016

Dr. Lucas has done 2 of my knee surgeries. Very knowledgable, kind and professionl.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2015

Dr. Lucas ROCKS!!!

He did two of my knee surgeries and I would have to say this guy is very genuine and was very easy to joke with.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 21st, 2014

Parent

I will be getting a second opinion on my son's leg problem. Dr. Lucas is not very good at communication and rushes through the appt and never explains the MRI's. I felt like he did not listen to my son's concerns about the pain. He put him in physical therapy way too late. A very inefficient doctor and I will never recommend to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2013

broken arm

I was given prompt attention and everyone at his office was very courteous. I was impressed with Dr. Lucas care. He was also very understanding with my insurance problem. I have told everyone at work he is the doctor to go to for their orthopedic needs!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 1st, 2012

Horrible

If he doesnt like you, he will degrade you in front of his staff and other patients. He thinks all patients are mental and has a larger than life ego. I went to get a second opinion and he missed so much stuff and I ended up in rgery 5 days after my second opinion. I may have life long damage now with that shoulder because of delayed treatment by Dr. Lucas

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2017

2.0 Rating

October 13th, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brennen Lucas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wichita, KS.

  • Dr. Bradley Dart

    Dr. Bradley Dart

    Trauma Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Wichita, KS 0 mi

    14
  • Dr. Daniel Prohaska

    Dr. Daniel Prohaska

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Wichita, KS 0 mi

    4.5
    (14)
    22
  • Dr. Paul Pappademos

    Dr. Paul Pappademos

    Orthopedics Reconstructive Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Wichita, KS 0 mi

    4.4
    (15)
    18