ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brent Alford Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brent Alford?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
26.7 min

Showing 26 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2016

Brain Surgery

Dislike -Having seizures -epilepsy.would recommend to a family member or friend

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2015

Dr. Alford is an amazing doctor. He is caring, knowledgeable and brilliant. I feel like a new person since he operated on my lower back. I would also like to say that everyone on his staff are wonderful . I have a lot of confidence in his Physicians Assistant, who is also caring and knowledgeable.,

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2014

Kind and caring, efficient and smart. Great Doctor!

Dr. Alford took his time with me to explain all about my potential problem and all the potential outcomes. He explained treatment options and testing that I need to do. Couldn't have been more informative, human and warm in his manner and approach to medical care. I would recommend him to anyone with potential need for neurological surgery.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2012

Dr.Alford is awesome! He is a good doctor. Takes lots of time to explain things to my husband and I! Very happy with him!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2009

Thankful my problem is solved

I had a previous microdiskectomy, but re-ruptured the disk 8 months later, worse than the first time. Dr Alford spent a lot of time explaining my options, and didn't pressure me to make a decision on the spot, after thinking it over, decided to go the the fusion (L5-S1) and got back in to see hime to discuss within a week. Surgery was done and I am feeling so much better. He is a great doctor...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 25th, 2009

Micro Discectomy L4-L5

After 2 surgeries a month apart, both micro discectomies, the problem was never even touched and now, after being told for the last 10 months that I just needed to be patient and wait for the pain to go away.... I am having to have a 3rd surgery (by another doc.) to finally fix the problem with a laminectomy/discectomy if things in there aren't worse by now, and a possible fusion to be determined.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brent Alford is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.

  • Dr. Alok Chaudhari

    Dr. Alok Chaudhari

    Neurological Surgery

    Fort Worth, TX 0.01 mi

    13
  • Dr. Atif Haque

    Dr. Atif Haque

    Neurological Surgery

    Fort Worth, TX 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (79)
    13
  • Dr. Anthony Lee

    Dr. Anthony Lee

    Neurological Surgery, Internal Medicine

    Fort Worth, TX 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (3)
    20