The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brent Bader Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brent Bader?


12 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2015

Best Doctor ever

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 29th, 2014

He spends most of the time just typing into his computer and I often feel he's not really listening to me. If I stop talking he doesn't seem to notice.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2014

I Like Him A Lot

I've had Dr. Bader for 23 years and he has always been kind, courteous, and sensitive. I always feel like he cares and he's been very helpful and supportive to me!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2011

Has been my primary care MD for ~20 years. Good diagnosis, treatment, and explanation. Knows his field and knows when to refer to a specialist. Staff helps with referrals when necessary and they are very helpful in other ways too.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2010

After 20 years experience with Dr. Bader I have found him to be very sincere, caring, knowledgeable with personal concern for my health & any problems.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

February 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2009

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brent Bader is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oxford, OH.

  • Dr. Amy Spivey

    Dr. Amy Spivey

    Internal Medicine, Hospitalist

    Oxford, OH 0 mi

    11
  • Dr. Terry Hunt

    Dr. Terry Hunt

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Oxford, OH 0 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    47
  • Dr. Molly Emmert

    Dr. Molly Emmert

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Oxford, OH 0 mi

    3.1
    (22)
    22