Overall Review

4.7
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (-0.5)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 10.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2015
Great Lakeway Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great dr. Very easy to talk to. Prompt Over all very good dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2014
Conscientious doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I haven't had a primary doctor in over 20 years, except for the yearly visit to my OBGYN. I decided it was time. My office visit with Dr Bennett was beneficial. I had a few health issues I was concerned about and he listened to every one of them. I did not feel rushed at any time. He recommended a few tests that I have now completed. I want to praise him and his office for calling me back so quickly on the results from each of these tests. He called me once and his office twice in a more than timely manner. I know with my OBGYN and those test results, I had to call them! So thank you Dr Bennett for instructing your office to take care of the important details and for you doing the same.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2012
Responsive and Caring
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bennett oversaw my elderly father's care for eight years and was extremely caring and helpful. My dad liked to chat, and Dr. Bennett always took his time and never made us feel rushed. He was very responsive in sending prescription requests to my father's facility. Overall, a fine doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2011
Awesome Doctor and NP, Awesome staff
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bennett and Carol Baker, NP are the best health care practitioners my family of 6 (plus my father-in-law!) has seen. They both take time to get to know their patients and the health issues and give wise advice and suggestions. The nurses and office staff are excellent as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had been seeing a doctor in Georgetown who refused to refill a written RX after stating it had been too long since our last visit (maybe 2 months?) yet would not get me an appointment until 3 weeks later! After a friend suggested Dr. Bennett I called and made my initial appointment and was in and out with my RX and a plan all in less than 35 minutes. Dr. Bennett agreed that seeing my previous doctor MONTHLY while being on the same dose of same medicine for over 2 years was a little much!!! So glad I found this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2009
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Interested in preventative medicine. Works with you on your care. Gives youthe information about your condition and the treatment options.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
My regular doctor was too busy to see me but Dr. Bennett took me right in and spent as much time with me as any doctor ever has. I live in Europe now and will visit soon and will make an appointment to see Dr. Bennett during my brief stay.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Brent Bennett, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lakeway, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Brandon Kinney

9 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Robert Ondash

23 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Pavan Karnati

12 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor