ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brent Bennett Is this you?
  • 37
  • 5
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brent Bennett?


44 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2015

Great Lakeway Doctor

Excellent Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

Great dr. Very easy to talk to. Prompt Over all very good dr.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2014

Conscientious doctor

I haven't had a primary doctor in over 20 years, except for the yearly visit to my OBGYN. I decided it was time. My office visit with Dr Bennett was beneficial. I had a few health issues I was concerned about and he listened to every one of them. I did not feel rushed at any time. He recommended a few tests that I have now completed. I want to praise him and his office for calling me back so quickly on the results from each of these tests. He called me once and his office twice in a more than timely manner. I know with my OBGYN and those test results, I had to call them! So thank you Dr Bennett for instructing your office to take care of the important details and for you doing the same.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2012

Responsive and Caring

Dr. Bennett oversaw my elderly father's care for eight years and was extremely caring and helpful. My dad liked to chat, and Dr. Bennett always took his time and never made us feel rushed. He was very responsive in sending prescription requests to my father's facility. Overall, a fine doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2011

Awesome Doctor and NP, Awesome staff

Dr. Bennett and Carol Baker, NP are the best health care practitioners my family of 6 (plus my father-in-law!) has seen. They both take time to get to know their patients and the health issues and give wise advice and suggestions. The nurses and office staff are excellent as well.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2010

I had been seeing a doctor in Georgetown who refused to refill a written RX after stating it had been too long since our last visit (maybe 2 months?) yet would not get me an appointment until 3 weeks later! After a friend suggested Dr. Bennett I called and made my initial appointment and was in and out with my RX and a plan all in less than 35 minutes. Dr. Bennett agreed that seeing my previous doctor MONTHLY while being on the same dose of same medicine for over 2 years was a little much!!! So glad I found this doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2009

Interested in preventative medicine. Works with you on your care. Gives youthe information about your condition and the treatment options.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2008

My regular doctor was too busy to see me but Dr. Bennett took me right in and spent as much time with me as any doctor ever has. I live in Europe now and will visit soon and will make an appointment to see Dr. Bennett during my brief stay.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

4.0 Rating

August 8th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brent Bennett is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lakeway, TX.

  • Dr. Gregory Tempest

    Neurology, Internal Medicine

    Lakeway, TX 0.33 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    17
  • Dr. Allison Gorrebeeck

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology, Hematology

    Austin, TX 0.39 mi

    4.7
    (20)
    17
  • Dr. J Morper

    Internal Medicine

    Austin, TX 0.39 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    36