The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brent Caudill Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brent Caudill?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Promptness
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff

Showing 14 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2014

...

Dr.Caudill is the best doctor I have ever been to, unfortunately his secretary is so rude that I have decided to find someone else. If you can get past the rude lady at the desk, I would highly recommend trying him out.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2014

An Outstanding Doctor

My father has been receiving treatment from Dr. Caudill at the Union, Missouri office for recurring bladder cancer. The Urologist guaranteed the cancer would come back. Thanks to Dr. Caudill and the staff at Union, Missouri my father has been cancer free for one year now.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2012

A doctor who understood (after others failed me)

Dr. Caudill listened to my story and then ordered about 3 dozen blood tests. He rapidly diagnosed my condition and started treating me. I feel like he saved my life, certainly the quality of my life.Dr. Caudill is an MD by training. He uses a lot of alternative medicine treatments, but is open to using traditional medicines if that is the best solution.573-265-0911 is his office number in St. James, MO

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2011

It was an amazing visit

In all my life I've never had a Dr's visit like this one. It is absolutely amazing that he is an MD, and NEVER pushes pharmaceuticals, it fact has very good ideas about treating the problem in a natural way that makes sense, instead of treating the symtoms. My life has changed dramatically for the better because Dr. Caudill treats hypothyroidism in a healthier way. I am awful at writing reviews, I can only saw, Praise God, I found this Doctor

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

4.0 Rating

August 19th, 2015

1.0 Rating

May 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2014

3.7 Rating

November 25th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brent Caudill is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Union, MO.

  • Dr. James Brillhart

    Emergency Medicine, General Practice, Family Medicine

    Washington, MO 7.71 mi

    37
  • Dr. Thanh Vo

    Pediatrics, General Practice

    Sullivan, MO 17.61 mi

    44
  • Dr. Dana Day

    General Practice, Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Sullivan, MO 19.04 mi

    38