ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brent Davis Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brent Davis?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Showing 17 Ratings with 6 Comments

4.0 Rating

March 5th, 2015

Initial visit

The doctor was polite and friendly, and did not rush, taking time to clarify all information.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2015

Dr Davis is an excellent doctor and has a very good team of doctors that help him with heart issues. My experience was the best care I have ever had considering my diagnosis.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 16th, 2014

medical professional review of this cardiologist

He was rude and obnoxious! He attempted to guess about the results of an echo done over a year ago. He condescendingly asked my husband who had just explained that he was short of breath, recent weight gain and recent onset of extreme fatigue, why he believed he could not exercise. As he slowly realized that I was in the medical field, he quickly became much more polite. I don't care for a doctor who changes his approach to a patient when he suddenly becomes aware that medical professional is present. I would not recommend him to anyone because his approach is to blame the patient for the disease. Additionally, he provided very little medical assistance and scheduled follow up for a year later as if my husband's condition won't change in that time. He offered no explanation for the sudden worsening of my husband's condition.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2014

Consult in Rehab Hosp, Tyler , Texas

As a M D myself, I found him to be very well educated, knowledgable in Cardiolpgy and he gave me a very execs lent exam, and with exsplaning of his findings, and plans for treating my problem.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2013

Great Cardiologist

He's a very good doctor and cares about patients. I recommend him without hesitation. He also has a good Physician's assistant, and his nurse is thorough and prompt. Very kind, too. I'm trying to give him 4 stars but the 4th one isn't cooperating.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2012

great doctor

he's great.he and his staff has always answered any questions or request.He put a stent in my heart.I highly recommend him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

3.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2016

2.0 Rating

January 13th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brent Davis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tyler, TX.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Oscar Paniagua

    Interventional Cardiology, Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Tyler, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (10)
    21
  • Dr. Marina Flaskas

    Dr. Marina Flaskas

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Tyler, TX 0 mi

    4.7
    (5)
    16
  • Dr. Robert Carney

    Dr. Robert Carney

    Cardiovascular Disease, Interventional Cardiology, Cardiology, Internal Medicine

    Tyler, TX 0 mi

    4.7
    (16)
    39