ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brent Davis Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.8
  • 9
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brent Davis?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Initial visit

Posted on March 5th, 2015

The doctor was polite and friendly, and did not rush, taking time to clarify all information.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2015

Dr Davis is an excellent doctor and has a very good team of doctors that help him with heart issues. My experience was the best care I have ever had considering my diagnosis.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

medical professional review of this cardiologist

Posted on August 16th, 2014

He was rude and obnoxious! He attempted to guess about the results of an echo done over a year ago. He condescendingly asked my husband who had just explained that he was short of breath, recent weight gain and recent onset of extreme fatigue, why he believed he could not exercise. As he slowly realized that I was in the medical field, he quickly became much more polite. I don't care for a doctor who changes his approach to a patient when he suddenly becomes aware that medical professional is present. I would not recommend him to anyone because his approach is to blame the patient for the disease. Additionally, he provided very little medical assistance and scheduled follow up for a year later as if my husband's condition won't change in that time. He offered no explanation for the sudden worsening of my husband's condition.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Consult in Rehab Hosp, Tyler , Texas

Posted on June 25th, 2014

As a M D myself, I found him to be very well educated, knowledgable in Cardiolpgy and he gave me a very execs lent exam, and with exsplaning of his findings, and plans for treating my problem.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Cardiologist

Posted on May 28th, 2013

He's a very good doctor and cares about patients. I recommend him without hesitation. He also has a good Physician's assistant, and his nurse is thorough and prompt. Very kind, too. I'm trying to give him 4 stars but the 4th one isn't cooperating.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great doctor

Posted on September 17th, 2012

he's great.he and his staff has always answered any questions or request.He put a stent in my heart.I highly recommend him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on September 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2017

One Star

Posted on March 20th, 2017

One Star

Posted on March 20th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brent Davis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tyler, TX.