ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brent Dubeshter Is this you?
  • 21
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brent Dubeshter?


26 Ratings with 10 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2017

no exam done,. mostly focused on typing into the computer. Did not even look at paper work filled out. I needed to tell him twice mother had breast cancer. Awful experience. I Waited a month to see him he spent maybe 5-10 min. focusing on me. Not even that. Very disappointed.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2016

Banking Officer

Dr. Dubeshterr saved my life 12 years ago this month. I was diagnosed with Uterine Cancer in 2004. I felt very confident under his care. He is an outstanding doctor and I had a successful surgery and recovery.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2014

I like Dr. Dubeshter because he is friendly, and doesn't act like he can't wait to get out and on to the next patient. He actually listens and cares. Some Drs. try to be but are only putting on a good show. They can't wait to get out and on to the next patient.

Wait time
20 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2013

Dr. DuBeshter was friendly, helped to set my mind at ease (dx of cancer)Told ;me what he was going to do during surgery. Excellent outcome. Thank you Dr. DuBeshter!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2013

He saved my life

He was very kind, I would recommend him highly, simply the best

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2013

Former Patient

I was referred to Dr. DuBester by Dr. Marvin Amstey. Dr.DuBester was PHENOMENAL!!!!! He was kind, patient and comforting. His visits to the hospital were reassuring and allowed me to rest easy. The Dr. has a sense of humor and he knows when you need to put at ease. I was Blessed and my situation turned out well. Both he and Dr. Amstey are my Healthcare Hero's!!!!!! I anyone ever needed his services, believe me, you're in the BEST HANDS!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2012

He was so very kind and loving during a time when I was scared to death that I had ovarian cancer. He was reassuring and positive that I didn't have cancer. What I loved most was that he speaks english and I could understand every word. I have a hard time understand people who have foreign accents and it was a relief that I didn't have to have someone tell me what he was saying. My surgery went well and Dr.Dubeshter was awesome!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2011

He treated my grandmother with amzing respect and caring. Very kind staff.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2010

excellent doctor and great bedside manner. His staff is very caring, kind, and gentle.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2009

Highly Recommended!

Personalized in your care and his staff is just as wonderful as he is.He really cares about his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brent Dubeshter is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rochester, NY.

  • Dr. Steven Eisinger

    Dr. Steven Eisinger

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Rochester, NY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    46
  • Dr. Sajeena Thomas

    Dr. Sajeena Thomas

    Gynecologic Oncology, Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Rochester, NY 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (12)
    11
  • Dr. Cynthia Angel

    Dr. Cynthia Angel

    Gynecologic Oncology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Rochester, NY 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (13)
    35