Overall Review

4.3
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.3)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Wait Time 11.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2016
Banking Officer
Dr. Dubeshterr saved my life 12 years ago this month. I was diagnosed with Uterine Cancer in 2004. I felt very confident under his care. He is an outstanding doctor and I had a successful surgery and recovery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2014
Wait time
20 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like Dr. Dubeshter because he is friendly, and doesn't act like he can't wait to get out and on to the next patient. He actually listens and cares. Some Drs. try to be but are only putting on a good show. They can't wait to get out and on to the next patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. DuBeshter was friendly, helped to set my mind at ease (dx of cancer)Told ;me what he was going to do during surgery. Excellent outcome. Thank you Dr. DuBeshter!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2013
He saved my life
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was very kind, I would recommend him highly, simply the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2013
Former Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was referred to Dr. DuBester by Dr. Marvin Amstey. Dr.DuBester was PHENOMENAL!!!!! He was kind, patient and comforting. His visits to the hospital were reassuring and allowed me to rest easy. The Dr. has a sense of humor and he knows when you need to put at ease. I was Blessed and my situation turned out well. Both he and Dr. Amstey are my Healthcare Hero's!!!!!! I anyone ever needed his services, believe me, you're in the BEST HANDS!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was so very kind and loving during a time when I was scared to death that I had ovarian cancer. He was reassuring and positive that I didn't have cancer. What I loved most was that he speaks english and I could understand every word. I have a hard time understand people who have foreign accents and it was a relief that I didn't have to have someone tell me what he was saying. My surgery went well and Dr.Dubeshter was awesome!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He treated my grandmother with amzing respect and caring. Very kind staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent doctor and great bedside manner. His staff is very caring, kind, and gentle.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2009
Highly Recommended!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Personalized in your care and his staff is just as wonderful as he is.He really cares about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Brent Dubeshter, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Rochester, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Tara Gellasch

15 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Richard Moore

23 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Diane Hartmann

28 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor