ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brent Flickinger Is this you?
  • 24
  • 1
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brent Flickinger?


31 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2016

informative and personable

Listened, examined and shared information available to him ....ordered test needed to rule out/confirm diagonis...explained what was going on

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2016

Awesome doctor, very thorough, complete confidence in him!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2015

I went to see Dr. Flickinger after being treated elsewhere for 9 months. Dr. Flickinger really listened to me and spent time with me and made sure I understood my condition. How refreshing, my prior doctor had never spent more than 15 minutes and I always felt rushed.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2013

Dr. Flickinger is an awesome doctor, he doesn't appear rushed or tries to get you in/out like some doctors. However, if you want anything from the office staff, forget it - they are lazy and do not want to work. I've complained to the office manager, but nothing ever gets done. If Dr. Flickinger wasn't such a good doctor, I'd be switching doctors.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2011

Dr. Flickinger is bright and knowledgeable. He is interested in his patients beyond their RA. He is well-informed on treatment options and is careful to learn as much as possible about his patients. I feel well cared-for by him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2010

patient

I was going to another dr. at another clinic in the gainesville area. I am so pleased with the office atmosphere, and the quality of care I am receivi ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 26th, 2017

1.0 Rating

November 29th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brent Flickinger is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gainesville, GA.

  • Dr. Huma Sohail

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Gainesville, GA 0 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    12
  • Dr. Marta Bognar

    Dr. Marta Bognar

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Gainesville, GA 0 mi

    4.1
    (35)
    32
  • Dr. Robert Lott

    Dermatology, Internal Medicine

    Gainesville, GA 0.04 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    8