Dr. Brent Flickinger MD Patient Reviews

  • Rheumatology Gainesville, GA

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.2)

30 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    77%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    3%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2016
informative and personable
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Listened, examined and shared information available to him ....ordered test needed to rule out/confirm diagonis...explained what was going on
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome doctor, very thorough, complete confidence in him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to see Dr. Flickinger after being treated elsewhere for 9 months. Dr. Flickinger really listened to me and spent time with me and made sure I understood my condition. How refreshing, my prior doctor had never spent more than 15 minutes and I always felt rushed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Flickinger is an awesome doctor, he doesn't appear rushed or tries to get you in/out like some doctors. However, if you want anything from the office staff, forget it - they are lazy and do not want to work. I've complained to the office manager, but nothing ever gets done. If Dr. Flickinger wasn't such a good doctor, I'd be switching doctors.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Flickinger is bright and knowledgeable. He is interested in his patients beyond their RA. He is well-informed on treatment options and is careful to learn as much as possible about his patients. I feel well cared-for by him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2010
patient
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
I was going to another dr. at another clinic in the gainesville area. I am so pleased with the office atmosphere, and the quality of care I am receivi ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 26th, 2017

1.0 of 5
November 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Brent Flickinger, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Gainesville, GA.