ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brent Hisey Is this you?

Filter Reviews

38 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.2
  • 27
  • 2
  • 4
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brent Hisey?

Showing 12 of 38 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2017

I had my neck surgery 16 years ago and I have had zero problems.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on March 3rd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 30th, 2015

He is a great I told everyone I know this should go to him. He truly cares... He takes the time to talk to you that means alot.....

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

RELEASED

Posted on March 9th, 2014

Dr. (sic) Hisey released me back to regular work with a 25 pound lifting restriction after I wouldn't have surgery done. he never reviewed me to see how much I could lift very unprofessional.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 13th, 2014

It took this doctor three weeks to see me at his office, told me I needed surgery as soon as possible, scheduled the surgery for four weeks out and then cancelled the day prior to the surgery without explanation and did not personally call me as requested to explain. His staff then scheduled the surgery for another two weeks out despite the fact I was getting worse by the day. I went elsewhere and had the surgery done in three days. I wasted alot of valuable time with this doctor which caused my condition to signficantly worsen.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

released to work

Posted on October 18th, 2013

wouldn't recommend this doctor to anyone. he wanted to do surgery on my neck and told me I would still be disabled I declined surgery he released me back to regular work. so much for professionalism

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Post operative narrative

Posted on June 12th, 2012

Dr. Hisey is very professional and accurate diagnostician. He pinpointed the problem, made a plan which ultimately ended with surgery. I am 5 days post surgery and feel great. I will see how I progress Sw

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Josh Heskew

Posted on April 21st, 2011

Dr Hisey was great, He diagnosed my problem, and wasn't afraid of me getting a second opinion from another Dr, to ease my apprehentions. He did the job he said he would d.I would, and do recommend him to everybody I know.Thanks Doc!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2010

I had work done on my lower back and the results of the surgery were far above what I expected. Excellent doctor

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Extremely helpful and caring.

Posted on August 4th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on October 29th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brent Hisey is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.