ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brent Laartz Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brent Laartz?


10 Ratings with 5 Comments

2.0 Rating

September 30th, 2016

They put you in exam room and...waited 50 minutes before been seen by Doc. I have witnessed patients living the waiting room after excessive waiting...and not happy.. .

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2011

Best Infectious Disease doctor around

I found Dr. Laartz and his staff to be pleasant and most helpful. Dr. Laartz is very knowledgeable and without him I don't think I could have gotten rid of the infection I had.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2011

Wonderful Doctor

I found Dr. Laartz to be very intelligent. I had several questions coming in and Dr. Laartz answered all my question which is so hard to find in a doctor now a days. I am very impressed and would recommend this doctor to anyone.A++++

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 10th, 2010

Can't seem to get the right amount of pills for scripts that I take. Has taken six days to get an answer on a script. No longer gives any refill for scripts that I have taken for years so I now have to deal with getting all my scripts each month which has taken over a week on numerous occations, and scripts have been wrong on a number of occations.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 12th, 2010

Mr Gerald Lavalette

Dr. Laartz rushes your appointments, seeming not to care about you. You cannot reach this doctor after hours AT ALL! The answering service is useless. The nurses do not follow up on call backs and they leave you all weekend with no meds. CHOOSE A DIFFERENT DOCTOR IF POSSIBLE- DO NOT GO TO LAARTZ!!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brent Laartz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Safety Harbor, FL.

  • Dr. Mark Hepp

    Dr. Mark Hepp

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Safety Harbor, FL 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (22)
    28
  • Dr. Aurelia Schmalstieg

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Safety Harbor, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. Kedar Shetye

    Dr. Kedar Shetye

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Safety Harbor, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (35)
    22