Dr. Brent Leedle MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.1
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (+ 0.1)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    69%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Wait Time 11.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2016
Dr. Leedle is an outstanding surgeon
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have skied all my life, first competitive and now recreational. I injured my achilles while skiing and was very apprehensive to have an invasive procedure done. A friend recommended a new successful non-invasive procedure to me, which I was able to discuss with Dr. Leedle who agreed to do the non-invasive surgery. After being under Dr. Leedles’ care for six months, and with the help of regular physical therapy appointments, the procedure was a wonderful success. I have no scars and I have already been given clearance to purchase my ski pass for this upcoming ski season. I am beyond pleased with the treatment I received from Dr. Leedle and I highly recommend him to anyone seeking an Orthopedic surgeon. I don't know what "what a scam artist" is talking about!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is one of the best doctors I've been to. Great surgeon!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Leedle accurately diagnosed my knee injury, got me in for appointments quickly and performed surgery. I am now recovered after physical therapy and am very happy with his skill, knowledge and no-nonsense manner. Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2014
Rating: Five out of Four Stars
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Brent Leedle, in conjuction with the staff at Sandpoint Orthopedics and BGH (Bonner General Hospital) went beyond and above my expectations! I was referred to Dr. Leedle not only for his experience, but for his keen sense of sports medicine. Overall, I would like to express my gratitude and thanks to Dr. Brent and the afore mentioned people for such a positive experience. Signed: ~Truly Blessed Patient~
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2014
Both knees replaced
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Leedle did thorough assessments before recommending total knee replacements. His explanations of the required surgery were clear and complete. I had no unanswered questions by the surgery dates. Recovery progressed just about the way Dr. Leedle predicted it would, up to a time when an infection attacked one of the knees. I have no reason to blame Dr. Leedle for that. More to the point, even with the infection, I can still walk much better than before the surgeries. Dr. Leedle referred me to a specialist to treat the infection and offered to provide me with whatever local follow-up is appropriate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
September 30th, 2013
What a scam artist
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Leedle talks a big game, but really doesn't care at all. He's in it for the money and that's it. I have never been treated so rudely by a Dr. in my life. Treated me like a piece of meat. Left his office in tears. Never again!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent service and level of care made for a great experience for my bicep tendon repair surgery. I highly recommend them for your procedures
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2010
Great Surgeon!
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Not sure what the other reviewer is talking about. Dr. Leedle was nothing but caring and attentive. He took the time to explain me condition to me, ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2010
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is an excellent surgeon, and would recommend him highly to everyone (and already have)!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2010
nice job
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very happy with my experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2010
Great Physician!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recommend Dr. Leedle. He was extremely compassionate and had wonderful bedside manner. He was very knowledgeable and I felt like I was in good hands.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 8th, 2010
I would NEVER recommend this doctor to anyone!
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
My appointment was supposed to be with his colleague, Dr. Cipriano, but this doctor was substituted without my consent. Dr. Leedle was completely lac ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Brent Leedle, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Sandpoint, ID.

Doctor

Dr. Douglas Cipriano

26 years experience

3.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. John Faggard

41 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. John Shuster

be the first to rate this Doctor