ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brent Leedle Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brent Leedle?

Fibromyalgia

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brent Leedle?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 12 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 27 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

Dr. Leedle is an outstanding surgeon

I have skied all my life, first competitive and now recreational. I injured my achilles while skiing and was very apprehensive to have an invasive procedure done. A friend recommended a new successful non-invasive procedure to me, which I was able to discuss with Dr. Leedle who agreed to do the non-invasive surgery. After being under Dr. Leedles’ care for six months, and with the help of regular physical therapy appointments, the procedure was a wonderful success. I have no scars and I have already been given clearance to purchase my ski pass for this upcoming ski season. I am beyond pleased with the treatment I received from Dr. Leedle and I highly recommend him to anyone seeking an Orthopedic surgeon. I don't know what "what a scam artist" is talking about!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2016

This is one of the best doctors I've been to. Great surgeon!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2015

Dr. Leedle accurately diagnosed my knee injury, got me in for appointments quickly and performed surgery. I am now recovered after physical therapy and am very happy with his skill, knowledge and no-nonsense manner. Highly recommend!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2014

Rating: Five out of Four Stars

Dr. Brent Leedle, in conjuction with the staff at Sandpoint Orthopedics and BGH (Bonner General Hospital) went beyond and above my expectations! I was referred to Dr. Leedle not only for his experience, but for his keen sense of sports medicine. Overall, I would like to express my gratitude and thanks to Dr. Brent and the afore mentioned people for such a positive experience. Signed: ~Truly Blessed Patient~

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2014

Both knees replaced

Dr. Leedle did thorough assessments before recommending total knee replacements. His explanations of the required surgery were clear and complete. I had no unanswered questions by the surgery dates. Recovery progressed just about the way Dr. Leedle predicted it would, up to a time when an infection attacked one of the knees. I have no reason to blame Dr. Leedle for that. More to the point, even with the infection, I can still walk much better than before the surgeries. Dr. Leedle referred me to a specialist to treat the infection and offered to provide me with whatever local follow-up is appropriate.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 30th, 2013

What a scam artist

Dr. Leedle talks a big game, but really doesn't care at all. He's in it for the money and that's it. I have never been treated so rudely by a Dr. in my life. Treated me like a piece of meat. Left his office in tears. Never again!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2013

excellent service and level of care made for a great experience for my bicep tendon repair surgery. I highly recommend them for your procedures

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2010

Great Surgeon!

Not sure what the other reviewer is talking about. Dr. Leedle was nothing but caring and attentive. He took the time to explain me condition to me, ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2010

Excellent Doctor

He is an excellent surgeon, and would recommend him highly to everyone (and already have)!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2010

nice job

very happy with my experience.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2010

Great Physician!

I would highly recommend Dr. Leedle. He was extremely compassionate and had wonderful bedside manner. He was very knowledgeable and I felt like I was in good hands.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 8th, 2010

I would NEVER recommend this doctor to anyone!

My appointment was supposed to be with his colleague, Dr. Cipriano, but this doctor was substituted without my consent. Dr. Leedle was completely lac ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brent Leedle is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sandpoint, ID.

  • Dr. Douglas Cipriano

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Sandpoint, ID 0 mi

    3.3
    (5)
    27
  • Dr. John Faggard III

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Sandpoint, ID 0.80 mi

    4.1
    (11)
    42
  • Dr. John Shuster

    Dr. John Shuster

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Sandpoint, ID 0.80 mi

    3.5
    (19)
    26