ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brent Lovett Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brent Lovett?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2015

Best Psychiatrist ever met

Dr. Lovett is the best. He is very cautious, listens carefully and is super easy to speak to. I have met other psychiatrist through my work and they only give patients 5 minutes and prescribe meds w/o listening. Dr. Lovett is not like that. I would totally recommend anybody that needs good care to him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2013

Highly Recommend

Dr. Lovett is an excellent psychiatrist who is conservative with his approach, assessment and diagnosis. His office is extremely comfortable and as a patient I felt extremely at ease. I highly recommend him !

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2011

Very

I was referred to Dr. Lovett's private practice by a close friend. Very professional staff and I was able to have an appointment in the same week. I received the help I needed and am feeling better already.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2011

Helped our family

Dr. Lovett saw my daughter for anxiety and provided much needed help. He spent time taking to us, discussed his impression and allowed us to participate in the treatment options. New office is very nice and professional. We highly recommend Dr. Lovett.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2009

My teen aged son went to Dr Lovett for counseling and monitoring of meds. I give him rave reviews in all areas. He is so kind and professional yet caring. My son really liked him and I did too!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2014

1.0 Rating

October 21st, 2011

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 10th, 2011

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

July 14th, 2011

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2009

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brent Lovett is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Naples, FL.

  • Dr. Scott Haltzman

    Psychiatry

    Naples, FL 0 mi

    28
  • Dr. Oscar Villaverde

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Clinical Psychology

    Naples, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    14
  • Dr. Marta Pieczalska

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Child Psychiatry

    Naples, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    24