Dr. Brent Lovett MD Patient Reviews

  • Psychiatry Naples, FL

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    73%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    9%
  • Bad
    18%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 18.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2015
Best Psychiatrist ever met
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lovett is the best. He is very cautious, listens carefully and is super easy to speak to. I have met other psychiatrist through my work and they only give patients 5 minutes and prescribe meds w/o listening. Dr. Lovett is not like that. I would totally recommend anybody that needs good care to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2013
Highly Recommend
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lovett is an excellent psychiatrist who is conservative with his approach, assessment and diagnosis. His office is extremely comfortable and as a patient I felt extremely at ease. I highly recommend him !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2011
Very
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was referred to Dr. Lovett's private practice by a close friend. Very professional staff and I was able to have an appointment in the same week. I received the help I needed and am feeling better already.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2011
Helped our family
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lovett saw my daughter for anxiety and provided much needed help. He spent time taking to us, discussed his impression and allowed us to participate in the treatment options. New office is very nice and professional. We highly recommend Dr. Lovett.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2009
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My teen aged son went to Dr Lovett for counseling and monitoring of meds. I give him rave reviews in all areas. He is so kind and professional yet caring. My son really liked him and I did too!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 21st, 2011
Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
August 10th, 2011
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
July 14th, 2011
Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2009
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Brent Lovett, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Naples, FL.