ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brent Michaels Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brent Michaels?

Skin Cancer

Skin Cancer

Get the facts about skin cancer, including the different types and symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brent Michaels?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    9
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 30 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

Good Dermatologist

Great doctor

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

I saw the Physician Assistant Brent Michaels for my acne. He was rude, and wouldn't listen when I talked. He was in the room to see me for maybe 1 minute, while I waited 1 hour to see him. He misdiagnosed my disorder and I had to go see a doctor elsewhere in town and was properly treated.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2015

I would recommend this Doctor.

I was surprised at the poor ratings for Dr. Michaels however I followed my gut and first impression. I was very nervous about my procedure and the Dr. was extremely understanding and had a great bedside manner. He was gentle and quick. I would recommend this Dr. and is staff.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 28th, 2015

Terrible doctor. Missed a Melanoma on my back and I had to have another doctor remove it. Went in for a skin cancer check and he didn't have me remove my shirt. 1 minute exam. Beware

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2015

Find Someone Else.

Didn't seem to know me or care about me condition.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2015

Everything but the wait times are great. I have been there at least 12 times and have waited up to an hour. I think only 1 time the wait was less than 30 minutes

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 10th, 2014

Very rude, will not listen and was rushing me.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2016

3.0 Rating

August 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brent Michaels is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.

  • Dr. James Young

    Dermatology

    Las Vegas, NV 0.33 mi

    4
  • Dr. Jonathan Bellew

    Dr. Jonathan Bellew

    Internal Medicine, Dermatology

    Las Vegas, NV 0.33 mi

    4.9
    (50)
    9
  • Dr. Hyunhee Park

    Dermatology

    Las Vegas, NV 0.33 mi