Dr. Brent Mohr MD Patient Reviews

  • Rheumatology South Bend, IN

Overall Rating

3.0
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-2.0)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    32%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    21%
  • Bad
    32%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 16.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
March 7th, 2017
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
NEVER NOTIFIED ME OF POSITIVE LAB WORK AND THEREFORE RHEUMATOID ARTHRITIS WAS DIAGNOSED AT MAYO CLINIC ONE YEAR LATER WHEN HAVING SURGERY FOR SWAN NECK FINGERS
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 29th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
WAS NEVER NOTIFIED OF POSITIVE ANTI SMITH ANTIBODY AND ANTI DNA ANTIBODY BY PHYSICIAN OR STAFF WHICH RESULTED IN FINGER DEFORMITY. FOUND OUT ABOUT POSITIVE LAB WHEN RECORDS WERE OBTAINED FOR THE MAYO CLINIC
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 20th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I left and went to another Dr because of his attitude and refusing to send me to a neurologist. He didn't want to help and even on one occasion accused me of taking too much medication. (I was having Neuro sypmtoms). He incorrectly diagnosed me. I suffered for 4 years with restless leg syndrome that went undiagnosed. He didn't listen to me
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
March 9th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mohr has lost caring about the quality of this patient, rather seems to want to use me as an experiment for trying out new medications, not caring how the person is doing day to day.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
January 17th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've had repeated awful experiences with Dr. Mohr and his partner, Dr. Balog. He has a set mode of treatment and is uninterested in other approaches or new information/studies regarding the diseases he treats. In addition, he has been very reluctant to work with my other specialists, even going so far as having his office tell other physicians that he is out of the office on the very same days that I was in his presence. Couple this with condescending attitudes of his partner and staff, and I chose to leave the practice. Nice enough guy but very difficult doctor to work with.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor; prompt and caring!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mohr is very caring and will take time for questions and concerns. Always makes himself available. Have recommended to others.

3.7 of 5
May 28th, 2008
caring rhemy
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
overall 1st app. he was right on with my problems...seems to be very well educated with his speciality..would reccomend him to others
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 5th, 2017

1.0 of 5
November 21st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 7th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Brent Mohr, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near South Bend, IN.