ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brent Mohr Is this you?
  • 6
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brent Mohr?


19 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

NEVER NOTIFIED ME OF POSITIVE LAB WORK AND THEREFORE RHEUMATOID ARTHRITIS WAS DIAGNOSED AT MAYO CLINIC ONE YEAR LATER WHEN HAVING SURGERY FOR SWAN NECK FINGERS

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 29th, 2016

WAS NEVER NOTIFIED OF POSITIVE ANTI SMITH ANTIBODY AND ANTI DNA ANTIBODY BY PHYSICIAN OR STAFF WHICH RESULTED IN FINGER DEFORMITY. FOUND OUT ABOUT POSITIVE LAB WHEN RECORDS WERE OBTAINED FOR THE MAYO CLINIC

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

July 20th, 2016

I left and went to another Dr because of his attitude and refusing to send me to a neurologist. He didn't want to help and even on one occasion accused me of taking too much medication. (I was having Neuro sypmtoms). He incorrectly diagnosed me. I suffered for 4 years with restless leg syndrome that went undiagnosed. He didn't listen to me

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 9th, 2014

Dr. Mohr has lost caring about the quality of this patient, rather seems to want to use me as an experiment for trying out new medications, not caring how the person is doing day to day.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 17th, 2013

I've had repeated awful experiences with Dr. Mohr and his partner, Dr. Balog. He has a set mode of treatment and is uninterested in other approaches or new information/studies regarding the diseases he treats. In addition, he has been very reluctant to work with my other specialists, even going so far as having his office tell other physicians that he is out of the office on the very same days that I was in his presence. Couple this with condescending attitudes of his partner and staff, and I chose to leave the practice. Nice enough guy but very difficult doctor to work with.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2012

Excellent doctor; prompt and caring!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2012

Dr. Mohr is very caring and will take time for questions and concerns. Always makes himself available. Have recommended to others.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 28th, 2008

caring rhemy

overall 1st app. he was right on with my problems...seems to be very well educated with his speciality..would reccomend him to others

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 5th, 2017

1.0 Rating

November 21st, 2016

1.0 Rating

November 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brent Mohr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near South Bend, IN.

  • Dr. Nels Leininger

    Dr. Nels Leininger

    Internal Medicine

    South Bend, IN 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    40
  • Dr. Christina Barnes

    Dr. Christina Barnes

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    South Bend, IN 0 mi

    4.7
    (14)
    10
  • Dr. Catherine Wolff

    Internal Medicine

    South Bend, IN 0 mi

    4.5
    (11)
    20