Dr. Brent Moody MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Nashville, TN

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 41 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.2)

41 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    66%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 13.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband and I have both have had numerous surgeries performed by Dr. Moody. He and his staff are very professional and knowledgeable of the Mohs & skin cancer procedures. They are very kind, courteous, friendly. We highly recommend them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2017
Quick and easy procedure
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Proficient physician with kind and efficient staff. I had a quick and successful procedure. Felt informed and well taken care of.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2016
Lipoma Removal
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Moody did a great job for me! There was virtually no wait time. The office staff were nice and friendly. He was knowledgeable, and very good. This was the removal of a growth on my forehead, so results/scar were very important. You can't even see where it was!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2016
Surgery by Dr. Moody
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A very skilled and knowledgeable surgeon. Without reservation, I recommend him highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2016
Good Experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding experience. Feels like a home house call. We would recommend Dr Moody to all our friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2016
Aesthetics and proportion
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everything about the two procedures I recently had was excellent. It meant a lot to me to discover that Dr. Moody is also a wonderful artist. His paintings adorn the practice and they have a calming effect. He clearly has an eye for aesthetics and proportion, so important in the work he does. His staff is cheerful and very happy people. I am grateful he could fit me in so quickly. He is also scholarly active, always a good sign.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Moody is an excellent physician, and maybe more importantly, a fine man too. He is knowledgeable, effective, and caring. I have no hesitation recommending him.

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2016
Ten Years of Excellent Care
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient for 10 years and have numerous skin cancers of several types during that time. I have always received prompt, professional, knowledgeable and SUCCESSFUL treatment from Dr. Moody and his staff on all occasions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2016
Outstanding Dermatologist
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Brent Moody is quit simply an outstanding dermatologist who has taken great care of my wife and I! He is HIGHLY recommended!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
VERY PROFESSIONAL AND THOUGHTFUL. DR. MOODY EXPLAINS THINGS SO THAT YOU KNOW EXACTLY WHAT IS GOING ON. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM!

1.0 of 5
August 24th, 2012
I was supposed to have been called more than 10 ago to schedule an appointment. I have not heard one word from the office.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2010
Wonderful Doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very pleased. my scar looks really good and it won't be long you won't even be able to tell where it is. I was very pleased. He made me feel at ease and so did his staff. I would recomend him to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Brent Moody, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.