Dr. Brent Moody MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.0
  • 39 patient ratings
  • 11 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.3)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    64%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Wait Time 13.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2016
Lipoma Removal
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Moody did a great job for me! There was virtually no wait time. The office staff were nice and friendly. He was knowledgeable, and very good. This was the removal of a growth on my forehead, so results/scar were very important. You can't even see where it was!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2016
Surgery by Dr. Moody
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A very skilled and knowledgeable surgeon. Without reservation, I recommend him highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2016
Good Experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding experience. Feels like a home house call. We would recommend Dr Moody to all our friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2016
Aesthetics and proportion
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everything about the two procedures I recently had was excellent. It meant a lot to me to discover that Dr. Moody is also a wonderful artist. His paintings adorn the practice and they have a calming effect. He clearly has an eye for aesthetics and proportion, so important in the work he does. His staff is cheerful and very happy people. I am grateful he could fit me in so quickly. He is also scholarly active, always a good sign.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Moody is an excellent physician, and maybe more importantly, a fine man too. He is knowledgeable, effective, and caring. I have no hesitation recommending him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2016
Ten Years of Excellent Care
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient for 10 years and have numerous skin cancers of several types during that time. I have always received prompt, professional, knowledgeable and SUCCESSFUL treatment from Dr. Moody and his staff on all occasions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2016
Outstanding Dermatologist
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Brent Moody is quit simply an outstanding dermatologist who has taken great care of my wife and I! He is HIGHLY recommended!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
VERY PROFESSIONAL AND THOUGHTFUL. DR. MOODY EXPLAINS THINGS SO THAT YOU KNOW EXACTLY WHAT IS GOING ON. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2010
Wonderful Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very pleased. my scar looks really good and it won't be long you won't even be able to tell where it is. I was very pleased. He made me feel at ease and so did his staff. I would recomend him to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2009
Awesome!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I had surgery on my lower eye lid to remove skin cancer. He was awesome!! Very neat guy! He even used my camera and took pictures for me so I could create a presentation for my students when I came back to school (I'm a health teacher).
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2009
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend Dr. Moody. He is very thorough and has great bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Brent Moody, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.

Doctor

Dr. Barbara Keyes

29 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. David Horowitz

47 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Carla Lee

16 years experience

4.5 of 5