The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brent Davidson Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brent Davidson?


13 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2015

The Best out there !!

Outstanding doctor who is not only very knowledgeable but very gentle, calming, and reassuring. I first started seeing him 26 years ago when I was pregnant with my first child. After he delivered my second child , I switched briefly only because he was an hour drive. That was the worst mistake ever and after being totally fustrated with a couple of different OBGYN's I came back to Dr Davidson. I will never switch again. He is the best !1

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2013

hair dresser

Dr Davidson : not only has has so much knowledge about his job ,he is a wonderful human being that you can not find these days . He has always been available for me during my breast cancer like I am his only patient . I can not thank him enough.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2012

Great Doctor

Dr. Davidson is very kind and compassionate. He listens and takes good care of you. I have referred several friends.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2012

Wonderful doctor. Very compassionate and understanding.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2010

Best in his field!

Dr. Davidson is a FANTASTIC doctor! I have been a patient of his for over 20 years. I spent three months in the hospital when I was pregnant as my now five year old daughter was insistent on being born early. He was very consistent, skilled and knowledgeable. He consistently reassured me and my husband during that long and difficult period.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2010

I Wish All My Physicians Were Like Dr. Davidson

I must admit I was pretty frustrated with physicians before I started seeing Dr. Davidson. He truly listened to all my concerns and was considerate about my feelings regarding my health. We need more physicians like Dr. Brent Davidson.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2017

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

3.0 Rating

August 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brent Davidson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Bloomfield, MI.

  • Dr. Neil Simmerman

    Dr. Neil Simmerman

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    West Bloomfield, MI 0 mi

    4.8
    (25)
    13
  • Dr. Nabila Rasool

    Dr. Nabila Rasool

    Gynecologic Oncology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    West Bloomfield, MI 0 mi

    4.6
    (7)
    13
  • Dr. Kwabena Appiah

    Dr. Kwabena Appiah

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    West Bloomfield, MI 0 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    28