Dr. Brent Davidson MD, BS Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology West Bloomfield, MI

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    92%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2015
The Best out there !!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding doctor who is not only very knowledgeable but very gentle, calming, and reassuring. I first started seeing him 26 years ago when I was pregnant with my first child. After he delivered my second child , I switched briefly only because he was an hour drive. That was the worst mistake ever and after being totally fustrated with a couple of different OBGYN's I came back to Dr Davidson. I will never switch again. He is the best !1
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2013
hair dresser
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Davidson : not only has has so much knowledge about his job ,he is a wonderful human being that you can not find these days . He has always been available for me during my breast cancer like I am his only patient . I can not thank him enough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2012
Great Doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Davidson is very kind and compassionate. He listens and takes good care of you. I have referred several friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Wonderful doctor. Very compassionate and understanding.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2010
Best in his field!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Davidson is a FANTASTIC doctor! I have been a patient of his for over 20 years. I spent three months in the hospital when I was pregnant as my now five year old daughter was insistent on being born early. He was very consistent, skilled and knowledgeable. He consistently reassured me and my husband during that long and difficult period.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2010
I Wish All My Physicians Were Like Dr. Davidson
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I must admit I was pretty frustrated with physicians before I started seeing Dr. Davidson. He truly listened to all my concerns and was considerate about my feelings regarding my health. We need more physicians like Dr. Brent Davidson.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2017
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
August 16th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Brent Davidson, MD, BS is similar to these 3 Doctors near West Bloomfield, MI.