The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brent Savelli Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 24
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brent Savelli?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Smart and extremely knowledgeble in his field.

Posted on July 26th, 2017

You cant find a complete package in a doctor better than Dr. Brent Savelli. He explain everything from lab work requirement ,your medication and he even try to find coupons to save you money on medications. He helps you understand short and possible long term effects of your diagnosis. Friendly and very helpful staff. He also old school with great bedside manners.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The absolute Best

Posted on September 14th, 2016

Dr. Savelli is the best Doctor that you will ever find...bar none. He is what epitomizes the perfect Doctor from his diagnoses to his concern for each of his patients. Not only is he a fantastic Doctor, but he is also a great communicator. I guarantee, he is the best!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best

Posted on September 14th, 2015

I have been going to Dr. Savelli ever since a friend of mine, who was a doctor, suggested him, saying he was the best in town. I agree. He listens.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 21st, 2011

Great Doctor. Very caring and understanding toward his patients. Friendly staff.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best I have had in 60 years!

Posted on November 12th, 2011

Dr. Savelli is absolutely the best physician I have ever found in my sixty years of life. He has proven himself time and time again as being able to listen and respond correctly to my needs. He has become not only my Doctor, but I have also steered six additional family members to him and each are equally pleased with his care giving abilities. I seldom write reviews, but Dr Brent Savelli is deserving of this praise and everything you could possibly desire your physician to be. If you are able to become a patient of his, consider yourself fortunate! Thank You Doctor Savelli!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 29th, 2011

Best doctor I've ever had.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 11th, 2017

One Star

Posted on July 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 21st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brent Savelli is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tifton, GA.