The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brent Stromberg Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brent Stromberg?

Skin Cancer

Get the facts about skin cancer, including the different types and symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brent Stromberg?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

What a great surgeon when he was through with me and you couldn't hardly see the scar he did a great job I don't have a problem anymore you worked on my elbow and it's beautiful it never hurts Evermore and you can't even see the scar thank you so much

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2015

saved my hand

I had a horrible work injury with my hand about 6 months ago. Dr. Stromberg met me in the emergency room and sewed on the tips of three of my fingers. I required 4 more operations to my hand and he was awesome. He explained everything he was going to do along the way and pushed me to get my hand working again. I am now back to work full time and never thought I would see the day.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 18th, 2014

DO NOT SEE HIM

This is the worst doctor ever. if you don't have insurance he will extra charge you plus he wont even operate on you if you don't give him money up front. DO NOT SEE HIM........

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 16th, 2012

Would not trust with my dogs

Dr Stromberg performed surgery on my idex fiinger 2 times and and after the second surgery the tendon snapped, I saw other doctor and they all agreed it was Dr Stormberg fault. my first surgery was 9 months ago and m finger does not move at all. About a week ago I found out my neighbor also saw Dr Stromberg and has the same results. My therapist also did not agree with a lot of the things that the doctor did and was have them do for me. If at all possible I would not go see this doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 12th, 2017

3.0 Rating

July 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

3.0 Rating

August 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2015

1.0 Rating

October 20th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brent Stromberg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.

  • Dr. Thomas Olivier

    Dr. Thomas Olivier

    Plastic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand

    Saint Louis, MO 0 mi

    4.6
    (11)
    33
  • Dr. David German

    Dr. David German

    Plastic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand

    Saint Louis, MO 0.05 mi

    3.7
    (7)
    31
  • Dr. Helen Tadjalli

    Surgery of the Hand, Plastic Surgery

    Saint Louis, MO 0.16 mi

    34