ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brentley Buchele Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brentley Buchele?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brentley Buchele?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.3 min

Showing 15 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 8th, 2015

Do not use this surgeon for a mini face lift

I chose this Dr. Buchele for a mini face lift. It was done in the office where he and his staff were very kind. However, the stictches came out twice and left gaping skin. He fixed them once, but on the second occasion just let them heal. One earlobe was stitched directly to my face and is bizarre. After leaving such bad scars due to the stitch problem I had to consult another surgeon for rapair. I would not recommend his work.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2015

Very Knowledgable

Breast augmentation.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2014

He is the best plastic surgeon in Montana.

Very satisfied and happy with all surgeries. Always very professional and confident. I trust him in any and every surgeries he undertake. Very caring ...

Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2014

Awesome!

Dr. Buchele was very helpful in explaining my upcoming surgery & answering all of my questions. Even though some of my questions required complex medi ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2014

Desired look

Dr Buchele was very professional and covered every concerns I had regarding my surgery. He did a fabulous job and I am beyond happy with the results.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2012

he is wonderful

I think he is a wonderful doctor and he took good care of my daughter

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2011

The Flathead Gladly Welcomes this Fantastic Doctor

The residents of Kalispell, MT, have waited long enough for Dr. Buchele to arrive. He and his staff are very caring and offer stellar service. His office is very comfortable with a warm homey environment feel and has up to date technology. While under Dr. Bucheles care, I have been treated with the utmost respect and dignity. He takes the time with each patient and explains things thoroughly. I am very pleased with the outcome of my surgery and I HIGHLY recommend individuals to Dr. Buchele. If I ever need anything else done, I will consult with Dr. Buchele again. You are in AWESOME hands with Dr. Buchele. I cant say enough good about this doctor and his staff.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2009

The Best Around!

He is very good at his porfession.He realy takes the time with you to explain the pros and cons of sugary. The staff makes you feel so comfortable before and after surgary. It is a great feeling knowing that he is a perfectionest and will do whats needed to make things right.His office has up to the date technoligy,so you get a clear idea of what looks good on you. I highly recommend him. My results are just what I wanted.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

December 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brentley Buchele is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kalispell, MT.

  • Dr. Michelle Spring

    Dr. Michelle Spring

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Kalispell, MT 0.03 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    15
  • Dr. Michael Hromadka

    Dr. Michael Hromadka

    General Surgery, Plastic Surgery

    Kalispell, MT 0.03 mi

    3.0
    (10)
    9
  • Dr. Kent Keele

    Dr. Kent Keele

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Kalispell, MT 0.56 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    10