Brentley A Buchele MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Kalispell, MT

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    87%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 13.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

1.0 of 5
February 7th, 2015
Do not use this surgeon for a mini face lift
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I chose this Dr. Buchele for a mini face lift. It was done in the office where he and his staff were very kind. However, the stictches came out twice and left gaping skin. He fixed them once, but on the second occasion just let them heal. One earlobe was stitched directly to my face and is bizarre. After leaving such bad scars due to the stitch problem I had to consult another surgeon for rapair. I would not recommend his work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2015
Very Knowledgable
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Breast augmentation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2014
He is the best plastic surgeon in Montana.
Easy Appointment
Very satisfied and happy with all surgeries. Always very professional and confident. I trust him in any and every surgeries he undertake. Very caring ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2014
Awesome!
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Dr. Buchele was very helpful in explaining my upcoming surgery & answering all of my questions. Even though some of my questions required complex medi ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2014
Desired look
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Dr Buchele was very professional and covered every concerns I had regarding my surgery. He did a fabulous job and I am beyond happy with the results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2012
he is wonderful
Wait time
10 minutes
I think he is a wonderful doctor and he took good care of my daughter
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2011
The Flathead Gladly Welcomes this Fantastic Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The residents of Kalispell, MT, have waited long enough for Dr. Buchele to arrive. He and his staff are very caring and offer stellar service. His office is very comfortable with a warm homey environment feel and has up to date technology. While under Dr. Bucheles care, I have been treated with the utmost respect and dignity. He takes the time with each patient and explains things thoroughly. I am very pleased with the outcome of my surgery and I HIGHLY recommend individuals to Dr. Buchele. If I ever need anything else done, I will consult with Dr. Buchele again. You are in AWESOME hands with Dr. Buchele. I cant say enough good about this doctor and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2009
The Best Around!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
He is very good at his porfession.He realy takes the time with you to explain the pros and cons of sugary. The staff makes you feel so comfortable before and after surgary. It is a great feeling knowing that he is a perfectionest and will do whats needed to make things right.His office has up to the date technoligy,so you get a clear idea of what looks good on you. I highly recommend him. My results are just what I wanted.
Was this review helpful? Yes No