ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bret Kueber Is this you?
  • 19
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bret Kueber?


23 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2016

Very hepful and caring

We were meet by a very courteous staff and was put at ease right away. Dr. Keuber was very helpful and friendly. He took the to talk with my son and get to know him before starting right in with the medical side. Made my son and myself feel very at ease. Gave a great diagnosis and treatment for us.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 1st, 2015

Dr Kueber is wonderful and caring Dr, but the office staff is a constant problem. They have treated me rudely, spent time gossiping while I've been there, and I can't count the number of times they 'forget' to call me back or 'forget' to refill prescriptions after I've requested them. Once is understandable, but when it happens every other month, it's time for a new Dr. When asked about the problem, it's always someone else's fault, (like the pharmacy), or they claim ignorance but find the request later and I never get an apology. Sorry, but if you need an office staff that's going to be reliable, this isn't the place for you.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2015

Great family man

Dr. Kueber is a very professional man, caring deeply about his patients. He is a wonderful family man and will go the extra mile to try to help his patients. Defiantly recommend visiting him!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2013

Great and thorough

Dr. Kueber has been my doc for almost 5 years now. He is very patient and thorough. His nurse gathers all of the details about what is going on, and he comes back and verifies everything and asks more indepth questions. He does a lot of testing in office that other doctors send you out to have done- this saves you and your insurance company money. His office has been helpful in working through issues with insurance and I can't say enough about how nice and thorough his practice is.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 17th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

October 30th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bret Kueber is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Garrett, IN.

  • Dr. Mark Obrien

    Family Medicine, Preventive Medicine

    Garrett, IN 0 mi

    1.8
    (9)
    28
  • Dr. David Ringel

    Family Medicine

    Garrett, IN 0.02 mi

    3.9
    (10)
    25
  • Dr. Trina Chapman-Smith

    Dr. Trina Chapman-Smith

    Family Medicine

    Garrett, IN 1.35 mi

    4.6
    (17)
    24